Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

CQRlib-1.1.2-1.el6 RPM for x86_64

From Extras Packages for Enterprise Linux 6 for x86_64 / Packages / c

Name: CQRlib Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el6 Build date: Thu Dec 23 04:45:36 2010
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: x86-19.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 106142 Source RPM: CQRlib-1.1.2-1.el6.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://cqrlib.sourceforge.net/
Summary: ANSI C API for quaternion arithmetic and rotation
CQRlib is an ANSI C implementation of a utility library for quaternion
arithmetic and quaternion rotation math.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Dec 22 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1
  - update to 1.1.2
* Mon Oct 18 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-2
  - use "make all" instead of "make"
  - add %check
* Thu Oct 14 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1
  - initial import (#545045).
* Tue Oct 12 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-0.1
  - use %{_lib} detection to fix W: %ifarch-applied-patch
* Thu Sep 30 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-0
  - update to 1.1.1
* Fri Sep 10 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.1-0
  - update to 1.1
* Mon Aug 30 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.6-1
  - update to 1.0.6
  - provide 64 bit libdir fix as a patch
  - provide s/dynamic/rsynamic/g as a patch
* Thu May 06 2010 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.5-1
  - update to 1.0.5
* Wed Dec 09 2009 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-3.20090805
  - remove static library
* Tue Dec 08 2009 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-2.20090805
  - fit to Fedora Packaging Guidelines
  - apply changes pointed at rhbz #545045 comment #1
* Tue Aug 25 2009 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1.20090805
  - update to 1.0.3-5Aug09
* Wed Jul 29 2009 Takanori MATSUURA <t.matsuu@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1
  - initial build

Files

/usr/lib64/libCQRlib.so.2
/usr/lib64/libCQRlib.so.2.1.0
/usr/share/doc/CQRlib-1.1.2
/usr/share/doc/CQRlib-1.1.2/README_CQRlib.html
/usr/share/doc/CQRlib-1.1.2/README_CQRlib.txt
/usr/share/doc/CQRlib-1.1.2/lgpl.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 13 02:07:29 2019