Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bpytop-1.0.58-1.el8 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 8 Testing for ppc64le / Packages / b

Name: bpytop Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.0.58 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Sun Jan 10 14:17:43 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-22.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 272632 Source RPM: bpytop-1.0.58-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/aristocratos/bpytop
Summary: Linux/OSX/FreeBSD resource monitor
Resource monitor that shows usage and stats for processor, memory, disks,
network and processes.

Python port of bashtop.

Features:

- Easy to use, with a game inspired menu system.
- Full mouse support, all buttons with a highlighted key is clickable and mouse
  scroll works in process list and menu boxes.
- Fast and responsive UI with UP, DOWN keys process selection.
- Function for showing detailed stats for selected process.
- Ability to filter processes, multiple filters can be entered.
- Easy switching between sorting options.
- Send SIGTERM, SIGKILL, SIGINT to selected process.
- UI menu for changing all config file options.
- Auto scaling graph for network usage.
- Shows message in menu if new version is available
- Shows current read and write speeds for disks

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sun Jan 10 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.58-1
  - build(update): 1.0.58
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.57-1
  - build(update): 1.0.57
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.56-1
  - build(update): 1.0.56
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.55-1
  - build(update): 1.0.55
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.54-1
  - build(update): 1.0.54
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.53-1
  - build(update): 1.0.53
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.51-1
  - build(update): 1.0.51
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.50-1
  - Update to 1.0.50
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.47-1
  - build(update): 1.0.47
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.45-1
  - build(update): 1.0.45
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.44-1
  - build(update): 1.0.44
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.43-1
  - build(update): 1.0.43
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.42-1
  - build(update): 1.0.42
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.40-1
  - Update to 1.0.40
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.37-1
  - Update to 1.0.37
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.36-1
  - Update to 1.0.36
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.35-1
  - Update to 1.0.35
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.33-1
  - Update to 1.0.33
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.31-1
  - Update to 1.0.31
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.27-1
  - Update to 1.0.27
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.26-1
  - Update to 1.0.26
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.25-1
  - Update to 1.0.25
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.24-1
  - Update to 1.0.24
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.22-1
  - Update to 1.0.22
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.21-1
  - Update to 1.0.21
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.20-1
  - Update to 1.0.20
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.17-1
  - Update to 1.0.17
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Yaroslav Sidlovsky <zawertun@gmail.com> - 1.0.16-1
  - Update to 1.0.16
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.15-1
  - Update to 1.0.15
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.14-1
  - Update to 1.0.14
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.13-2
  - Disable new version check
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.13-1
  - Update to 1.0.13
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.10-1
  - Update to 1.0.10
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-1
  - Update to 1.0.8
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.7-1
  - Update to 1.0.7
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1
  - Update to 1.0.3
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-2
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/bin/bpytop
/usr/share/bpytop
/usr/share/bpytop/doc
/usr/share/bpytop/themes
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/default_black.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/dracula.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/dusklight.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/flat-remix-light.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/flat-remix.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/greyscale.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/gruvbox_dark.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/kyli0x.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/matcha-dark-sea.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/monokai.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/nord.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/solarized_dark.theme
/usr/share/bpytop/themes/whiteout.theme
/usr/share/doc/bpytop
/usr/share/doc/bpytop/CHANGELOG.md
/usr/share/doc/bpytop/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/bpytop
/usr/share/licenses/bpytop/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 26 02:09:39 2021