Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nv-codec-headers-9.1.23.1-1.el8 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 8 Testing for ppc64le / Packages / n

Name: nv-codec-headers Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.1.23.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Mon Dec 16 18:55:20 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-24.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 326273 Source RPM: nv-codec-headers-9.1.23.1-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/FFmpeg/nv-codec-headers
Summary: FFmpeg version of Nvidia Codec SDK headers
FFmpeg version of headers required to interface with Nvidias codec APIs.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Dec 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 9.1.23.1-1
  - Update to 9.1.23.1
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 9.1.23.0-1
  - Update to 9.1.23.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.18.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 9.0.18.1-2
  - Use correct path for pkg-config file
* Sat May 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 9.0.18.1-1
  - Update to 9.0.18.1
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 9.0.18.0-1
  - Update to 9.0.18.0
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.2.15.7-1
  - Update to 8.2.15.7
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.15.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.2.15.6-1
  - Update to 8.2.15.6
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.2.15.5-1
  - Update to 8.2.15.5
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.24.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 13 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.1.24.2-1
  - Update to 8.1.24.2
* Sun Apr 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.1.24.1-1
  - Update to 8.1.24.1
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 8.0.14.1-1
  - First build

Files

/usr/include/ffnvcodec
/usr/include/ffnvcodec/dynlink_cuda.h
/usr/include/ffnvcodec/dynlink_cuviddec.h
/usr/include/ffnvcodec/dynlink_loader.h
/usr/include/ffnvcodec/dynlink_nvcuvid.h
/usr/include/ffnvcodec/nvEncodeAPI.h
/usr/share/doc/nv-codec-headers
/usr/share/doc/nv-codec-headers/README
/usr/share/pkgconfig/ffnvcodec.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Mar 6 02:18:31 2021