Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.68.0-1.el8 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 8 Testing for s390x / Packages / b

Name: breeze-icon-theme-rcc Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.68.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Thu Apr 30 22:51:58 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-19.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 38734553 Source RPM: breeze-icon-theme-5.68.0-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://api.kde.org/frameworks-api/frameworks-apidocs/frameworks/breeze-icons/html/
Summary: breeze Qt resource files
breeze Qt resource files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1
  - 5.67.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1
  - 5.66.0
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1
  - 5.65.0
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1
  - 5.64.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1
  - 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1
  - 5.62.0
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1
  - 5.61.0
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1
  - 5.60.0
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1
  - 5.59.0
* Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1
  - 5.58.0

Files

/usr/share/icons/breeze-dark/breeze-icons-dark.rcc
/usr/share/icons/breeze/breeze-icons.rcc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Feb 23 02:26:26 2021