Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsedml-0.4.3-20.fc30 RPM for i686

From Fedora 30 for i386 / l

Name: libsedml Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 20.fc30 Build date: Fri Feb 1 19:02:56 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-19.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12209695 Source RPM: libsedml-0.4.3-20.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/fbergmann/libSEDML
Summary: Library that fully supports SED-ML for SBML
C++ library that fully supports SED-ML
(Simulation Experiment Description Markup Language) for SBML as well as
CellML models for creation of the description just as for
the execution of Simulation Experiments.
This project makes use of libSBML XML layer as well as code generation
as starting point to produce a library for reading and writing of SED-ML models.
This package provides header and library files of libsedml.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-19
  - F-30: rebuild against ruby26
  - Disable parallel build for mono bindings (build fails randomly on s390x)
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-18
  - Bundle minizip on fedora 30+ (rhbz#1632191) (upstream bug #466)
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 1:0.4.3-17
  - change requires to minizip-compat(-devel), rhbz#1609830, rhbz#1615381
* Sun Sep 02 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-16
  - Deprecate python2 on fedora 30+
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:0.4.3-14
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:0.4.3-13
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:0.4.3-12
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-11
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.17.0
* Fri May 18 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-10
  - add minizip-devel as explicit BR, probably a broken .pc file in something else though
* Fri May 18 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-9
  - rebuild for R 3.5.0
* Thu Feb 15 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-8
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.16.0
  - Use %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-6
  - F-28: rebuild for ruby25
* Sun Dec 10 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-5
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.16.0
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-4
  - Split off the static library
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-3
  - Fix dependency's Epoch
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-2
  - Fix dependencies
* Sun Oct 01 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 1:0.4.3-1
  - Update to 0.4.3
  - Set new Epoch
  - Add new dependency (libnuml)
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-22
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-21
  - Perl 5.26 rebuild
* Fri Apr 14 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-20
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.15.0
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/4255dc2b81caa0ce4d6d841f18091e50d5c519
/usr/lib/libsedml.so.0
/usr/lib/libsedml.so.0.4.3
/usr/share/doc/libsedml
/usr/share/doc/libsedml/NEWS.md
/usr/share/doc/libsedml/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libsedml
/usr/share/licenses/libsedml/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 18:21:11 2019