Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtx11extras-5.13.2-2.fc32 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 32 for s390x / q

Name: qt5-qtx11extras Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.13.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc32 Build date: Fri Jan 31 08:13:08 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 117469 Source RPM: qt5-qtx11extras-5.13.2-2.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 - X11 support library
The X11 Extras module provides features specific to platforms using X11, e.g.
Linux and UNIX-like systems including embedded Linux systems that use the X
Window System.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.2-1
  - 5.13.2
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.5-1
  - 5.12.5
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.4-1
  - 5.12.4
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.3-1
  - 5.12.3
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.1-1
  - 5.12.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1
  - 5.11.3
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.2-1
  - 5.11.2
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1
  - 5.11.1
* Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-1
  - 5.11.0
  - use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.10.1-1
  - 5.10.1
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/.build-id/42/c68474e99363d9caf48d6580687024da72b0b7
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.13
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.13.2
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtx11extras
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtx11extras/LICENSE.GPL2
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtx11extras/LICENSE.GPL3
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtx11extras/LICENSE.GPL3-EXCEPT
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtx11extras/LICENSE.LGPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 15:43:46 2020