Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fribidi-1.0.9-1.fc32 RPM for i686

From Fedora 32 for x86_64 / f

Name: fribidi Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.0.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Thu Mar 5 12:12:53 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-10.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 342020 Source RPM: fribidi-1.0.9-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/fribidi/fribidi/
Summary: Library implementing the Unicode Bidirectional Algorithm
A library to handle bidirectional scripts (for example Hebrew, Arabic),
so that the display is done in the proper way; while the text data itself
is always written in logical order.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and UCD

Changelog

* Thu Mar 05 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.9-1
  - New upstream release.
    Resolves: rhbz#1809478
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.8-2
  - Restore the deprecated API that was accidentally removed in the previous release.
    Resolves: rhbz#1787293
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.8-1
  - New upstream release.
    Resolves: rhbz#1783205
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.7-2
  - Fix CVE-2019-18397
    Resolves: rhbz#1781218
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.7-1
  - New upstream release.
    Resolves: rhbz#1756434
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.6-1
  - New upstream release.
    Resolves: rhbz#1756212
  - Use meson to build.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-3
  - Backport upstream patch to remove HAVE_CONFIG_H from public API.
    Fixes rhbz#1730516
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-1
  - New upstream release. (#1609080)
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-6
  - Drop bundled gnulib code.
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-5
  - Add BR: gcc.
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-3
  - Modernize spec file.
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-2
  - Use ldconfig rpm macro.
* Fri Jun 08 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-1
  - New upstream release. (#1587985)
* Thu May 31 2018 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-1
  - New upstream release. (#1584541)
* Fri May 04 2018 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1
  - Resolves: rhbz#1574858 latest version, --disable-docs because there's no c2man

Files

/usr/bin/fribidi
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/3cc32995fd4cff04bd691ecb65d3977d4f57d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5/e5ab8d0a69b941a255c3ed7ed8b36e6181ed03
/usr/lib/libfribidi.so.0
/usr/lib/libfribidi.so.0.4.0
/usr/share/doc/fribidi
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/README
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/THANKS
/usr/share/doc/fribidi/TODO
/usr/share/licenses/fribidi
/usr/share/licenses/fribidi/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 11 08:52:28 2020