Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-softokn-3.44.1-2.fc31 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / n

Name: nss-softokn Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.44.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc31 Build date: Mon Jul 29 03:01:57 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-09.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2899710 Source RPM: nss-3.44.1-2.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services Softoken Module
Network Security Services Softoken Cryptographic Module

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.44.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44.1
* Mon May 20 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-2
  - Skip TLS 1.3 tests under FIPS mode
* Fri May 17 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44
* Mon May 06 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-3
  - Fix PKCS#11 module leak if C_GetSlotInfo() failed
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Elio Maldonado <elio.maldonado.batiz@gmail.com> - 3.43.0-2
  - Update %{nspr_version} to 4.21.0 and remove obsolete comment
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.43
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42.1
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-5
  - Simplify test failure detection in %check
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.41.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-3
  - Remove prelink.conf as prelink was removed in F24, suggested by
    Harald Reindl
  - Use quilt for %autopatch
  - Make sysinit require arch-dependent nss, suggested by Igor Gnatenko
  - Silence %post/%postun scriptlets, suggested by Ian Collier
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.41
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-3
  - Remove unnecessary patches
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-4
  - Consolidate nss-util, nss-softokn, and nss into a single package
  - Fix FTBFS with expired test certs
  - Modernize spec file based on the suggestion from Robert-André Mauchin
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-3
  - Fix LDFLAGS injection
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.39
  - Use the upstream tarball as it is (rhbz#1578106)
  - Allow SSLKEYLOGFILE (rhbz#1620207)
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-4
  - Backport upstream addition of nss-policy-check utility, rhbz#1428746
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.38
  - Install crypto-policies configuration file for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSLoadP11KitModules
  - Use %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-3
  - Backport fix for handling DTLS application_data before handshake
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-2
  - Update to NSS 3.37.3
* Mon May 28 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.37.1
  - Temporarily disable AlertBeforeServerHello test
* Wed May 02 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-3
  - Upstream patch to keep nicknames stable on repeated certificate
    import into SQL DB, mozbz#1458518
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.36.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-3
  - Remove nss-3.14.0.0-disble-ocsp-test.patch
  - Remove obsolete Conflicts
  - Fix partial injection of LDFLAGS
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.36.0
  - Add gcc-c++ to BuildRequires (C++ is needed for gtests)
  - Remove NSS_NO_PKCS11_BYPASS, which is no-op in upstream
  - Make test failure detection robuster
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-4
  - Fix a compiler error with gcc 8, mozbz#1434070
  - Set NSS_FORCE_FIPS=1 at %build time, and remove from %check.
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-3
  - Stop pulling in nss-pem automatically, packages that need it should
    depend on it, rhbz#1539401
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.35.0
* Tue Nov 14 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.34.0
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-6
  - Make sure 32bit nss-pem always be installed with 32bit nss in
    multlib environment, patch by Kamil Dudka
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-5
  - Fix test script
* Tue Nov 07 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-4
  - Update tests to be compatible with default NSS DB changed to sql
    (the default was changed in the nss-util package).
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-3
  - rhbz#1505487, backport upstream fixes required for rhbz#1496560
* Tue Oct 03 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.33.0
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.32.1
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-4
  - Update iquote.patch to really prefer in-tree headers over system headers
* Wed Aug 23 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3
  - NSS libnssckbi.so has already been obsoleted by p11-kit-trust, rhbz#1484449
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.32.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a/20409e500dc7666ca2ddef6ec1bc1390b15f15
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8/119af92749e96093cf5410777914f397ca8b78
/usr/lib/.build-id/be
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/96785675012091cfb4ad9534e5bc58890cce14
/usr/lib/.build-id/db
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/3f92c81aacb106927c91dab9121eb6b6801be9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0/ca0dd92988b79e16b1fffac87dafa42f6536d4
/usr/lib/.build-id/ec
/usr/lib/.build-id/ec/5280c549b073a5acd0ded4c6da02d93cee105c
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc/d81ac831ee9154e41b184003f05be172eaf694
/usr/lib64/libnssdbm3.chk
/usr/lib64/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib64/nss
/usr/lib64/nss/saved
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/bltest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/ecperf
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/fbectest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/fipstest
/usr/lib64/nss/unsupported-tools/shlibsign


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Aug 30 00:35:49 2019