Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-File-Slurp-9999.32-2.fc33 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / p

Name: perl-File-Slurp Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9999.32 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Wed Jul 29 12:59:02 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 68029 Source RPM: perl-File-Slurp-9999.32-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/File-Slurp
Summary: Efficient Reading/Writing of Complete Files
This module provides subs that allow you to read or write entire files with
one simple call. They are designed to be simple to use, have flexible ways
to pass in or get the file contents and to be very efficient. There is also
a sub to read in all the files in a directory other than . and ..

These slurp/spew subs work for files, pipes and sockets, and stdio,
pseudo-files, and DATA.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.32-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.32-1
  - Update to 9999.32.
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 9999.30-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.30-1
  - Update to 9999.30.
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.29-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.29-1
  - Update to 9999.29.
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.28-1
  - Update to 9999.28.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.27-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 9999.27-2
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.27-1
  - Update to 9999.27.
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.26-1
  - Update to 9999.26.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.25-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.25-1
  - Update to 9999.25.
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.24-1
  - Update to 9999.24.
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.23-1
  - Update to 9999.23.
* Sat Oct 13 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 9999.21-1
  - Update to 9999.21.
  - Rework BRs.
  - Drop xt-test.
  - Spec file cosmetics.

Files

/usr/share/doc/perl-File-Slurp
/usr/share/doc/perl-File-Slurp/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-File-Slurp/README.md
/usr/share/man/man3/File::Slurp.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/File
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/File/Slurp.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 24 03:00:54 2020