Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-srpm-macros-1-34.fc32 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / p

Name: perl-srpm-macros Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 34.fc32 Build date: Thu Jan 30 07:38:40 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-28.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 862 Source RPM: perl-srpm-macros-1-34.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Summary: RPM macros for building Perl source package from source repository
These RPM macros are used for building Perl source packages from source
repositories. They influence build-requires set into the source package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-34
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-33
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.32
  - Define %__perl, because in rpm 4.15 those are no longer defined
* Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1-31
  - Disable perl_bootstrap for perl 5.30 rebuild
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1-30
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-29
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-28
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1-27
  - Disable perl_bootstrap for perl 5.28 rebuild
* Tue Jun 26 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1-26
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1-25
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.perl-srpm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 5 01:00:46 2020