Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rubygem-openssl-2.1.2-134.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / r

Name: rubygem-openssl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 134.fc33 Build date: Fri Jul 31 13:27:19 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 458568 Source RPM: ruby-2.7.1-134.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://ruby-lang.org/
Summary: OpenSSL provides SSL, TLS and general purpose cryptography
OpenSSL provides SSL, TLS and general purpose cryptography. It wraps the
OpenSSL library.

Provides

Requires

License

Ruby or BSD

Changelog

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-134
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-133
  - Disable LTO, which appear to cause issues with SIGSEV handler.
  - Avoid possible timeout errors in TestBugReporter#test_bug_reporter_add.
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Jun Aruga <jaruga@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-132
  - Add ruby-default-gems dependency on irb.
    Resolves: rhbz#1850541
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-132
  - Fix `require` behavior allowing to load libraries multiple times.
    Resolves: rhbz#1835836
* Fri May 15 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-131
  - Relax rubygems-devel dependency on rubygems.
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-130
  - Bundle did_you_mean into StdLib.
    Resolves: rhbz#1817178
  - Prevent issues with openssl loading when RubyGems are disabled.
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-129
  - Add ruby-default-gems subpackage shipping all extra default gem content.
  - Bundle Racc into StdLib.
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-128
  - Upgrade to Ruby 2.7.1.
  - Fix FTBFS due to glibc 2.31.9000 implementing lchmod(2).
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-127
  - Provide StdLib links for Racc and install it by default.
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-126
  - Make rubygem(did_you_mean) hard dependency.
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-125
  - Upgrade to Ruby 2.7.0.
  - Drop useless %{rubygems_default_filter}.
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Slava Kardakov <ojab@ojab.ru> - 2.6.5-124
  - Update to Ruby 2.6.5.
* Fri Aug 30 2019 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 2.6.4-123
  - Update to Ruby 2.6.4.
  - Fix checksec 2.0+ compatibility.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.3-122
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.3-121
  - Properly support %prerelease in %gemspec_ macros.
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 2.6.3-120
  - Update to Ruby 2.6.3.
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Arjen Heidinga <dexter@beetjevreemd.nl> - 2.6.2-119
  - Add zlib-devel explicitly as BuildRequirement.
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-118
  - Link IRB files instead of directories, which RPM cannot handle
    during updates (rhbz#1691039).
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-117
  - Link IRB back to StdLib.
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-116
  - Upgrade to Ruby 2.6.2.
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-115
  - Fix ".include =" support in openssl.cnf (rhbz#1668916).
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-114
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Feb 07 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-113
  - Don't ship .stp files when SystemTap support is disabled.
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-112
  - Upgrade to Ruby 2.6.1.
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-111
  - Properly generate versioned ruby(rubygems) dependencies.
  - Loosen RDoc dependency.
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-110
  - Upgrade to Ruby 2.6.0.
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-104
  - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Jun Aruga <jaruga@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-103
  - Refresh expired certificates to fix FTBFS.
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-102
  - Fix Tokyo TZ tests.
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Jun Aruga <jaruga@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-101
  - Update to Ruby 2.5.3.
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-100
  - Properly harden package using -fstack-protector-strong.
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-99
  - Additional OpenSSL 1.1.1 fixes.
  - Add --with-cxxflags configuration for %gem_install macro.
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Jun Aruga <jaruga@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-99
  - Fix generated rdoc template issues.
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-98
  - Properly execute entire test suite.
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-97
  - Fix TLS 1.3 issues.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/3529257f8f61e3f75c55305f83c96cab559c5b
/usr/lib64/gems/ruby/openssl-2.1.2
/usr/lib64/gems/ruby/openssl-2.1.2/openssl.so
/usr/lib64/ruby/openssl.so
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/bn.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/buffering.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/cipher.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/config.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/digest.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/pkcs5.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/pkey.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/ssl.rb
/usr/share/gems/gems/openssl-2.1.2/lib/openssl/x509.rb
/usr/share/gems/specifications/openssl-2.1.2.gemspec
/usr/share/ruby/openssl
/usr/share/ruby/openssl.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/bn.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/buffering.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/cipher.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/config.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/digest.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/pkcs5.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/pkey.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/ssl.rb
/usr/share/ruby/openssl/x509.rb


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 15 00:12:44 2020