Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

koji-hub-1.18.0-6.fc32 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / k

Name: koji-hub Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.18.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc32 Build date: Wed Sep 18 17:13:46 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-28.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4531 Source RPM: koji-1.18.0-6.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pagure.io/koji/
Summary: Koji XMLRPC interface
koji-hub is the XMLRPC interface to the koji database

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Sep 18 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-6
  - Fix macro added in previous change.
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-5
  - Add provides for python3 subpackage. Fixes bug #1750391
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-3
  - Fix pkgsurl/topurl default mistake.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-2
  - Fix mergerepos conditional for f30.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.18.0-1
  - Update to 1.18.0.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 30 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.17.0-7
  - Add patch to fix koji kerberos auth with python3.
  - Drop internal mergerepos so we can go all python3. Fixes bug #1715257
* Wed May 29 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-7
  - Expose dynamic_buildrequires mock setting
* Tue May 28 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.17.0-6
  - Switch kojid back to python3 as imagefactory and oz have moved.
  - Backport patch to download only repomd.xml instead of all repodata.
  - Backport patch to allow 'bare' repo merging for modularity.
  - Backport patch to allow for seperate srpm repos in buildroot repos.
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-5
  - Switch kojid back to Python 2 so that imgfac doesn't get disabled
* Sun Mar 10 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-4
  - Add patch proposed upstream to use createrepo_c by default to drop yum dependency
* Sun Mar 10 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-3
  - Remove remnants of unused /usr/libexec/koji-hub
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-2
  - Enable Python 3 for Fedora 30+ and EL8+
  - Sync packaging changes from upstream
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.17.0
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-1
  - Rebase to 1.16.2 for CVE-2018-1002161
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.16.1-3
  - Backport fix for Python 3 connection failure bug (#1192, PR #1203)
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.1-2
  - Fix bad sed that caused python32 dep.
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.1-1
  - Update to 1.16.1
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.0-1
  - Update to 1.16.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1
  - Rebase to 1.15.1
  - Fixes CVE-2018-1002150
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.15.0-7
  - Backport PR #841 to allow configurable timeout for oz
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-6
  - Backport PR #796
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-5
  - Add  workaround patch for bug #808
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-4
  - Backport patch from PR#794
  - Fix macro escaping in comments
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 1.15.0-3
  - Make hub, builder, etc, require python2-koji not koji
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-1
  - Rebase to koji 1.15.0
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-4
  - Update conditional
* Thu Dec 07 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-3
  - Backport py3 runroot encoding patch (PR#735)
* Mon Dec 04 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-2
  - Backport py3 keytab patch (PR#708)
  - Backport patches for exit code (issue#696)
* Tue Sep 26 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.14.0-1
  - update to upstream 1.14.0

Files

/etc/httpd/conf.d/kojihub.conf
/etc/koji-hub
/etc/koji-hub/hub.conf
/etc/koji-hub/hub.conf.d


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 04:01:03 2019