Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libX11-1.6.9-3.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / l

Name: libX11 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.6.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc32 Build date: Wed Jan 29 11:03:44 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-armv7-13.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1164612 Source RPM: libX11-1.6.9-3.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.x.org
Summary: Core X11 protocol client library
Core X11 protocol client library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6.9-2
  - handle ssharp in XConvertCase
* Wed Oct 09 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.6.9-1
  - libX11 1.6.9
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6.8-2
  - rebuild to pick up the new xorgproto keysyms
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6.8-1
  - libX11 1.6.8
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.6.7-3
  - Rebuild for xtrans 1.4.0
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.6.7-1
  - libX11 1.6.7
* Tue Aug 21 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.6.6-1
  - libX11 1.6.6
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.5-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.6.5-8
  - Use ldconfig scriptlet macros
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6.5-7
  - Fix FTBS caused by fake size in the XimCacheStruct (#1556616)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.5-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/85
/usr/lib/.build-id/85/dff25cdb910a02da8c6ef67a727d92cebaa26e
/usr/lib/libX11.so.6
/usr/lib/libX11.so.6.3.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 8 23:51:55 2020