Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

COPASI-4.25.207-4.fc31 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for i386 / c

Name: COPASI Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.25.207 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc31 Build date: Sun Jun 2 09:06:01 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-09.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12549664 Source RPM: COPASI-4.25.207-4.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://copasi.org/
Summary: Biochemical network simulator
COPASI is a software application for simulation and analysis of biochemical
networks and their dynamics.
COPASI is a stand-alone program that supports models in the SBML standard
and can simulate their behavior using ODEs or Gillespie's stochastic
simulation algorithm; arbitrary discrete events can be included in such
simulations.

COPASI carries out several analyses of the network and its dynamics and
has extensive support for parameter estimation and optimization.
COPASI provides means to visualize data in customizable plots, histograms and
animations of network diagrams.

Provides

Requires

License

Artistic 2.0 and GPLv3+ and BSD

Changelog

* Sat Jun 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.25.207-4
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Tue May 21 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.25.207-3
  - Use Python3 abiflags
* Sun May 05 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.25.207-2
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.18.0
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.25.207-1
  - Release 4.25 build-207
  - Use openblas always
  - Add crossguid dependency
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-8
  - Obsolete COPASI-sharp on fedora 30+/pp64* (rhbz#1588734,#1686738)
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-7
  - Exclude mono builds on fedora 30+/pp64* (rhbz#1588734,#1686738)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 15 2018 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 4.24.197-5
  - Rebuild for octave 4.4
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-4
  - Bundle minizip on fedora 30+ (rhbz#1632172) (upstream bug #466)
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com - 4.24.197-3
  - change requires to minizip-compat(-devel), rhbz#1609830, rhbz#1615381
* Sun Aug 05 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-2
  - Rebuild for libsbw-2.12.2
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.24.197-1
  - Release 4.24 build-197
  - Erase obsolete patches
  - Drop Python2 binding
  - Disable BUILD_CXX_EXAMPLES
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.23.184-14
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.23.184-13
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.23.184-12
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-11
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.17.0
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-10
  - Patched for Qt-5.11.0 (upstream bugs #2625 #2629)
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-9
  - Remove directory of examples
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-8
  - Fix Python interpreter again
  - Add COPASI.rpmlintrc
* Thu May 31 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-7
  - Use always Qt5
* Fri May 18 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-6
  - Fix Python interpreter
* Thu May 17 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-5
  - Rebuild with Qt5
* Wed May 16 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-4
  - rebuild for R 3.5.0
* Sat May 05 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-3
  - Now built with Qt5
  - Built against libmml
* Sun Apr 29 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-2
  - Now built with Qt4
  - Disable java/octave bindings
* Sun Apr 29 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.23.184-1
  - Update to version 4.23 -build 184
  - Add libCombine, zipper, minizip dependencies
  - Build with Qt5
* Thu Feb 15 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-7
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.16.0
  - Disable Octave binding on ARM ('virtual memory exhausted' issue)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-5
  - Appdata file moved into metainfo data directory
* Sun Dec 10 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-4
  - Rebuild for libsbml-5.16.0
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-3
  - Additional screeshots (bz#1517299)
* Fri Nov 24 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-2
  - Appdata file edited (bz#1517299)
* Sat Nov 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.22.170-1
  - Update to version 4.22 -build 170
  - Use OpenBlas
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.21.166-2
  - Remove old Obsoletes
* Tue Oct 10 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.21.166-1
  - Update to version 4.21 -build 166
* Fri Sep 22 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.165-1
  - Update to version 4.20 -build 165
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.159-1
  - Update to version 4.20 -build 159
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.158-4
  - Fix Python interpreter
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.158-3
  - Reintroduce command to disable generation of the debuginfo package on s390x (bz#1478284)
* Tue Aug 01 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.158-2
  - Make a new conditional macro to control stripping of symbols from object files
* Mon Jul 31 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.20.158-1
  - Update to version 4.20 -build 158
  - Debuginfo packages built
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.19.156-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.19.156-1
  - Update to version 4.19 -build 156
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.19.155-1
  - Update to version 4.19 -build 155 (fix upstream bug #2428)
* Sun Jun 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.19.150-2
  - Perl 5.26 rebuild
* Fri Jun 02 2017 Antonio Trande <sagitterATfedoraproject.org> - 4.19.150-1
  - Update to version 4.19 -build 150 (fix upstream bug #2415)

Files

/usr/bin/CopasiSE
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/c0c67d060838e16f2c961d831135b2fb39fc4e


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 11 01:52:47 2019