Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gdbm-devel-1.18.1-3.fc32 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / g

Name: gdbm-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.18.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc32 Build date: Fri Feb 7 21:32:53 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-06.ppc.fedoraproject.org
Size: 57977 Source RPM: gdbm-1.18.1-3.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gnu.org/software/gdbm/
Summary: Development libraries and header files for the gdbm library
Gdbm-devel contains the development libraries and header files for
gdbm, the GNU database system.  These libraries and header files are
necessary if you plan to do development using the gdbm database.

Install gdbm-devel if you are developing C programs which will use the
gdbm database library.  You'll also need to install the gdbm package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 07 2020 Filip Januš <fjanus@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-3
  - Resolves: #1799391
  - After upgrade GCC to version gcc version 10.0.1 build fails
  - Patch gdbm_gcc_10.patch was added
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.18.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Christian Stadelmann <genodeftest@fedoraproject.org>
  - Remove outdated comments from spec file
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Filip Janus <fjanus@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-1
  - Upstream released 1.18.1 bug(#1706639)
  - Remove old patches
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.18-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.18-4
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.18-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18-2
  - Add Obsoletes to better handle upgrade path from before -libs was introduced
* Tue Sep 25 2018 mskalick@redhat.com
  - Rebase to latest release 1.18
  - Fix issues found by coverity
* Tue Aug 21 2018 mskalick@redhat.com - 1:1.17-2
  - Fix directory entry validation - fails qsf test suite
* Tue Aug 07 2018 mskalick@redhat.com - 1:1.17-1
  - Rebase to upstream release 1.17
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.16-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 mskalick@redhat.com - 1:1.16-1
  - Rebase to latest release 1.16
* Wed Jun 20 2018 mskalick@redhat.com - 1:1.15-1
  - Rebase to latest upstream relase 1.15
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org>a 1:1.14.1-4
  - Split libraries out to separate libs subpackage
  - Minor spec cleanups

Files

/usr/include/dbm.h
/usr/include/gdbm
/usr/include/gdbm.h
/usr/include/gdbm/dbm.h
/usr/include/gdbm/gdbm.h
/usr/include/gdbm/ndbm.h
/usr/include/ndbm.h
/usr/lib64/libgdbm.so
/usr/lib64/libgdbm_compat.so
/usr/share/info/gdbm.info.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/gdbm.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 27 02:12:28 2020