Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-3.56.0-1.fc34 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / n

Name: nss Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.56.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sat Sep 5 14:14:18 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2628653 Source RPM: nss-3.56.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled client and
server applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2
and v3, TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509
v3 certificates, and other security standards.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Mon Aug 24 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.56.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.56
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.55.0-3
  - Fix DBM backend disablement
  - Add scriptlet to auto-migrated known database locations
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.55.0-2
  - Disable LTO
* Sun Aug 02 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.55.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.55
  - Disable building DBM backend
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.54.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.54.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.54.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.54
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.53.0-2
  - Fix non-strict prototype in pk11pub.h
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.53.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.53
* Wed May 13 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-2
  - Delay CK_GCM_PARAMS semantics until fedora 34
* Mon May 11 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.52
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.1-2
  - Temporarily revert DBM disablement for kernel build failure (#1827902)
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.51.1
  - Disable building DBM backend
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.51
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-3
  - Use __make macro to invoke make
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-2
  - Apply CMAC fixes from upstream
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.50
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-3
  - Ignore false-positive compiler warnings with gcc 10
  - Fix build with gcc 10
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.49.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-1
  - Update to NSS 3.49.2
  - Don't enable TLS 1.3 by default (#1794814)
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.49
  - Fix build on armv7hl with the patch proposed in upstream
* Fri Jan 03 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.48.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.48
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-4
  - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to avoid setting empty trust value
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-3
  - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to the final version
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-2
  - Fix intermittent SEC_ERROR_UNKNOWN_ISSUER (#1752303, #1648617)
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.47.1
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-3
  - Include ike mechanism fix
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-2
  - Install cmac.h required by blapi.h (#1764513)
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.47
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.46.1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.46
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.45.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.45
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.44.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44.1
* Mon May 20 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-2
  - Skip TLS 1.3 tests under FIPS mode
* Fri May 17 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44
* Mon May 06 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-3
  - Fix PKCS#11 module leak if C_GetSlotInfo() failed
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Elio Maldonado <elio.maldonado.batiz@gmail.com> - 3.43.0-2
  - Update %{nspr_version} to 4.21.0 and remove obsolete comment
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.43
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42.1
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-5
  - Simplify test failure detection in %check
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.41.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-3
  - Remove prelink.conf as prelink was removed in F24, suggested by
    Harald Reindl
  - Use quilt for %autopatch
  - Make sysinit require arch-dependent nss, suggested by Igor Gnatenko
  - Silence %post/%postun scriptlets, suggested by Ian Collier
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.41
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-3
  - Remove unnecessary patches
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-4
  - Consolidate nss-util, nss-softokn, and nss into a single package
  - Fix FTBFS with expired test certs
  - Modernize spec file based on the suggestion from Robert-André Mauchin
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-3
  - Fix LDFLAGS injection
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.39
  - Use the upstream tarball as it is (rhbz#1578106)
  - Allow SSLKEYLOGFILE (rhbz#1620207)

Files

/etc/crypto-policies/local.d/nss-p11-kit.config
/etc/pki/nssdb
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert8.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert9.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key3.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key4.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/pkcs11.txt
/etc/pki/nssdb/secmod.db
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/35
/usr/lib/.build-id/35/0504e67f6a1610d06b4d7d2a27c24aa1fbfcc9
/usr/lib/.build-id/41
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/3a44a3e0c209d3f3c71a43410c61734b54e2aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/d5952b7da18cb60137bd2c797572401452bc05
/usr/lib64/libnss3.so
/usr/lib64/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib64/libssl3.so
/usr/share/licenses/nss
/usr/share/licenses/nss/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man5/cert8.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/cert9.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key3.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key4.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/pkcs11.txt.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/secmod.db.5.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 22 02:04:32 2020