Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openssl-libs-1.1.1g-15.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / o

Name: openssl-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.1g Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 15.fc33 Build date: Wed Jul 29 08:27:42 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4570898 Source RPM: openssl-1.1.1g-15.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.openssl.org/
Summary: A general purpose cryptography library with TLS implementation
OpenSSL is a toolkit for supporting cryptography. The openssl-libs
package contains the libraries that are used by various applications which
support cryptographic algorithms and protocols.

Provides

Requires

License

OpenSSL and ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1g-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1:1.1.1g-14
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-13
  - Additional FIPS mode check for EC key generation
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-12
  - Further changes for SP 800-56A rev3 requirements
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-11
  - Drop long ago obsolete part of the FIPS patch
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-10
  - Rewire FIPS_drbg API to use the RAND_DRBG
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-9
  - Disallow dropping Extended Master Secret extension
    on renegotiation
  - Return alert from s_server if ALPN protocol does not match
  - SHA1 is allowed in @SECLEVEL=2 only if allowed by
    TLS SigAlgs configuration
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-8
  - Add FIPS selftest for PBKDF2 and KBKDF
* Tue May 26 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-7
  - Use the well known DH groups in TLS
* Mon May 25 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-6
  - Allow only well known DH groups in the FIPS mode
* Thu May 21 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.1.1g-5
  - Re-apply the change from -2 now we have fixed nosync to work with it
* Tue May 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.1.1g-4
  - Revert the change from -2 as it seems to cause segfaults in systemd
* Mon May 18 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-3
  - pull some fixes and improvements from RHEL-8
* Fri May 15 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-2
  - FIPS module installed state definition is modified
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1g-1
  - update to the 1.1.1g release
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1f-1
  - update to the 1.1.1f release
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1e-2
  - revert the unexpected EOF error reporting change as it is
    too disruptive for the stable release branch
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1e-1
  - update to the 1.1.1e release
  - add selftest of the RAND_DRBG implementation
  - fix incorrect error return value from FIPS_selftest_dsa
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-7
  - apply Intel CET support patches by hjl (#1788699)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1d-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-5
  - allow zero length parameters in KDF_CTX_ctrl()
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-4
  - backport of SSKDF from master
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-3
  - backport of KBKDF and KRB5KDF from master
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-2
  - re-enable the stitched AES-CBC-SHA implementations
  - make AES-GCM work in FIPS mode again
  - enable TLS-1.2 AES-CCM ciphers in FIPS mode
  - fix openssl speed errors in FIPS mode
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1d-1
  - update to the 1.1.1d release
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-6
  - upstream fix for status request extension non-compliance (#1737471)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1c-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-4
  - do not try to use EC groups disallowed in FIPS mode
    in TLS
  - fix Valgrind regression with constant-time code
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-3
  - add upstream patch to defer sending KeyUpdate after
    pending writes are complete
* Thu May 30 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-2
  - fix use of uninitialized memory
* Wed May 29 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-1
  - update to the 1.1.1c release
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-10
  - Another attempt at the AES-CCM regression fix
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-9
  - Fix two small regressions
  - Change the ts application default hash to SHA256
* Tue May 07 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-8
  - FIPS compliance fixes
* Mon May 06 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-7
  - add S390x chacha20-poly1305 assembler support from master branch
* Fri May 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-6
  - apply new bugfixes from upstream 1.1.1 branch
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-5
  - fix for BIO_get_mem_ptr() regression in 1.1.1b (#1691853)
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-4
  - drop unused BuildRequires and Requires in the -devel subpackage
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-3
  - fix regression in EVP_PBE_scrypt() (#1688284)
  - fix incorrect help message in ca app (#1553206)
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-2
  - use .include = syntax in the config file to allow it
    to be parsed by 1.0.2 version (#1668916)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-1
  - update to the 1.1.1b release
  - EVP_KDF API backport from master
  - SSH KDF implementation for EVP_KDF API backport from master
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1a-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1a-1
  - update to the 1.1.1a release
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-7
  - use /dev/urandom for seeding the RNG in FIPS POST
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-6
  - fix SECLEVEL 3 support
  - fix some issues found in Coverity scan
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1:1.1.1-5
  - Correctly invoke sed for defining OPENSSL_NO_SSL3
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-4
  - define OPENSSL_NO_SSL3 so the newly built dependencies do not
    have access to SSL3 API calls anymore
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-3
  - reinstate accidentally dropped patch for weak ciphersuites
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-2
  - for consistent support of security policies we build
    RC4 support in TLS (not default) and allow SHA1 in SECLEVEL 2
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1
  - update to the final 1.1.1 version
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.3
  - do not try to initialize RNG in cleanup if it was not initialized
    before (#1624554)
  - use only /dev/urandom if getrandom() is not available
  - disable SM4
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.2
  - fix dangling symlinks to manual pages
  - make SSLv3_method work
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.1
  - update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.4
  - bidirectional shutdown fixes from upstream
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.3
  - do not put error on stack when using fixed protocol version
    with the default config (#1615098)

Files

/etc/pki/tls
/etc/pki/tls/certs
/etc/pki/tls/ct_log_list.cnf
/etc/pki/tls/misc
/etc/pki/tls/openssl.cnf
/etc/pki/tls/private
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/1cc4927e29db9e68c3c1ed671998544ca02a48
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/ad879d0e94728aad0cff47f77c83aeac4bf033
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/79d1678bde6cf6e0a19d976b947d6476330d4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d/94094e05d243df255f5b6d4d491ebe5f4f874b
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad/4e3e89e02ddf5bf227a56e7a2193261fc3f620
/usr/lib64/.libcrypto.so.1.1.1g.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libcrypto.so.1.1.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libssl.so.1.1.1g.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libssl.so.1.1.hmac
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/afalg.so
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/capi.so
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/padlock.so
/usr/lib64/libcrypto.so.1.1
/usr/lib64/libcrypto.so.1.1.1g
/usr/lib64/libssl.so.1.1
/usr/lib64/libssl.so.1.1.1g
/usr/share/licenses/openssl-libs
/usr/share/licenses/openssl-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 27 02:38:56 2020