Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

firewalld-filesystem-2.1.2-3.fc41 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / f

Name: firewalld-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc41 Build date: Fri Jun 7 22:06:11 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 239 Source RPM: firewalld-2.1.2-3.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.firewalld.org
Summary: Firewalld directory layout and rpm macros
This package provides directories and rpm macros which
are required by other packages that add firewalld configuration files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Fri Jun 07 2024 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.13
* Mon May 06 2024 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.1.2-2
  - add missing directory ownership for xmlschema
* Fri Apr 12 2024 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.1.2-1
  - rebase package to v2.1.2
* Mon Jan 29 2024 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.1.1-1
  - rebase package to v2.1.1
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2024 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.1.0-1
  - rebase package to v2.1.0
* Tue Nov 28 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.2-1
  - rebase package to v2.0.2
* Mon Oct 09 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.1-2
  - migrated to SPDX licence
* Tue Oct 03 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.1-1
  - rebase package to v2.0.1
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.0-5
  - Recommend iptables et al. instead of Require
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.0-4
  - support qt6
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 26 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Fri Jun 23 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 2.0.0-1
  - rebase package to v2.0.0
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Apr 13 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.3.1-1
  - rebase package to v1.3.1
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.3.0-1
  - rebase package to v1.3.0
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.2.2-1
  - rebase package to v1.2.2
* Thu Sep 29 2022 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.2.1-1
  - rebase package to v1.2.1
* Wed Sep 28 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-4
  - Remove kodi services (#2129946)
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 06 2022 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.2.0-2
  - enable forward for Fedora zones
* Wed Jul 06 2022 Eric Garver <eric@garver.life> - 1.2.0-1
  - rebase package to v1.2.0
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11

Files

/usr/lib/firewalld
/usr/lib/firewalld/helpers
/usr/lib/firewalld/icmptypes
/usr/lib/firewalld/ipsets
/usr/lib/firewalld/policies
/usr/lib/firewalld/services
/usr/lib/firewalld/xmlschema
/usr/lib/firewalld/zones
/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.firewalld


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 22 01:06:15 2024