Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

BackupPC-XS-debuginfo-0.59-1.fc29 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 29 updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / b

Name: BackupPC-XS-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.59 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc29 Build date: Mon Apr 8 17:51:00 2019
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-armv7-10.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 518660 Source RPM: BackupPC-XS-0.59-1.fc29.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/backuppc/backuppc-xs
Summary: Debug information for package BackupPC-XS
This package provides debug information for package BackupPC-XS.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and (GPL+ or Artistic) and zlib

Changelog

* Mon Apr 08 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.59-1
  - Update to 0.59.
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.58-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.58-1
  - Update to BackupPC-XS 0.58.
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.57-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.57-3
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.57-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 04 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.57-1
  - Update to latest upstream release.
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 19 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.56-1
  - Update to latest upstream release.
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.55-2
  - Perl 5.26 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Mon Jun 05 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.55-1
  - Update to latest upstream release.
* Sun Jun 04 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.54-2
  - Perl 5.26 rebuild
* Sun May 28 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.54-1
  - Update to latest upstream release.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/07
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/07/bf35cb8f2512ae76e697419d5bae7cc16412f6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/07/bf35cb8f2512ae76e697419d5bae7cc16412f6.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/auto
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/BackupPC
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/BackupPC/XS
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/BackupPC/XS/XS.so-0.59-1.fc29.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 22 01:07:38 2019