Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-rpm-macros-3-46.fc30 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 30 updates for x86_64 / Packages / p

Name: python3-rpm-macros Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 46.fc30 Build date: Tue Feb 11 10:04:13 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-15.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2416 Source RPM: python-rpm-macros-3-46.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Summary: RPM macros for building Python 3 packages
RPM macros for building Python 3 packages.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and Python

Changelog

* Mon Feb 10 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-46
  - Add the compileall2 module (0.7.0) to be used in various Python spec files
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-45
  - Define %py(2|3)?_shbang_opts_nodash to be used with pathfix.py -a
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-44
  - Define %python, but make it work only if %__python is redefined
  - Add the %pycached macro
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-43
  - Define %python2 and %python3
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3-42
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3-41
  - Add %python_disable_dependency_generator
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-40
  - Workaround leaking buildroot PATH in %py_byte_compile (#1647212)
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3-39
  - Move "sleep 1" workaround from py3_build to py2_build (#1644923)
* Thu Sep 20 2018 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 3-38
  - Move the __python2/3 macros to the python-srpm-macros subpackage
  - This facilitates using the %{__python2/3} in Build/Requires
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-37
  - Make %py_byte_compile terminate build on SyntaxErrors (#1616219)
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-36
  - Make %py_build wokr if %__python is defined to custom value
* Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3-35
  - Change way how enabling-depgen works internally
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 3-34
  - macros.pybytecompile: Detect Python version through sys.version_info instead
    of guessing from the executable name
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3-33
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 3-32
  - Fix %py_byte_compile macro: when invoked with a Python 2 binary it also
    mistakenly ran py3_byte_compile
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-31
  - Add %python3_platform useful for PYTHONPATH on arched builds
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 3-30
  - Add %pypi_source macro, as well as %__pypi_url and
    %_pypi_default_extension.
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-29
  - move macros.pybytecompile from python3-devel
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 3-28
  - Fix the %py_dist_name macro to not convert dots (".") into dashes, so that
    submodules can be addressed as well
  Resolves: rhbz#1564095
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3-27
  - make LDFLAGS propagated whenever CFLAGS are

Files

/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.python3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 14 00:39:46 2020