Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

NetworkManager-tui-debuginfo-1.20.10-1.fc31 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 31 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / n

Name: NetworkManager-tui-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.20.10 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Tue Jan 14 10:06:04 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-04.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2309544 Source RPM: NetworkManager-1.20.10-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gnome.org/projects/NetworkManager/
Summary: Debug information for package NetworkManager-tui
This package provides debug information for package NetworkManager-tui.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 13 2020 Antonio Cardace <acardace@redhat.com> - 1:1.20.10-1
  - Update to 1.20.10 release
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.8-1
  - Update to 1.20.8 release
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> - 1:1.20.6-1
  - Update to 1.20.6 release
  - Fix updating agent-owned VPN secrets (rh #1767129)
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.20.4-1
  - Update to 1.20.4 release
  - wifi: fix crash related to Wi-Fi P2P
  - initrd: handle rd.znet parameter for s390 (rh #1753975)
  - core: don't generate default-wired-connection if profile exists (rh #1727909)
* Sat Sep 07 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.2-3
  - Actually fix the boolean dep for the wireless daemon
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.2-2
  - Bring back the boolean dep for the wireless daemon
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.2-1
  - Update to 1.20.2 release
  - Bring back the hard wpa_supplicant dependency (rh #1743585)
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-3
  - install our dispatcher scripts into /usr/lib/NetworkManager
  - wifi: detect FT support per interface and avoid enabling it
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-2
  - Enable iwd support
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.20.0-1
  - Update to 1.20.0 release
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.20.0-0.5
  - Update to 1.20-rc1 upstream release candidate
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.20.0-0.4.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-0.4
  - settings: fix a reversed conditional in have_connection_for_device() (rh #1727411)
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-0.3
  - Update the 1.20.0 snapshot
  - initrd: skip ethernet hwtype in BOOTIF (rh #1726240)
  - initrd: allow specifying the net mask in form of a prefix (rh #1725872)
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-0.2
  - Update the 1.20.0 snapshot
  - Re-enable the initrd generator
* Fri May 03 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.20.0-0.1
  - Update to an early 1.20.0 snapshot
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.18.0-1
  - Update to 1.18.0 release
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.16.0-1
  - Update to 1.16.0 release
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.16.0-0.3
  - Fix compilation error on rawhide for gettid() compat implementation
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.16.0-0.2
  - Update to 1.15.91 release (1.16-rc2)
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.16.0-0.1
  - Update to 1.15.90 release (1.16-rc1)
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.4-2.3
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:1.14.4-2.2
  - Update BRs for vala packaging changes
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.14.4-2.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 29 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.14.4-2
  - dhcp: fix out-of-bounds heap write for DHCPv6 with internal plugin (CVE-2018-15688)
* Wed Oct 24 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.14.4-1
  - Update to 1.14.4 release
  - Temporarily disable the initrd generator (rh #1641832)
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.14.2-2
  - device: fix crash in nm_device_generate_connection()
  - dhcp: dhclient: fix memory leak
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.14.2-1
  - Update to 1.14.2 release
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.14.0-1
  - Update to 1.14.0 release
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.12.2-2
  - fix compile error due to NM_AVAILABLE_IN_1_12_2
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.12.2-1
  - Update to 1.12.2 release
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.0-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.12.0-1
  - Update to 1.12.0 release
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.12.0-0.1
  - Update to 1.12-rc1 pre-release
* Thu May 31 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.11.4-1
  - Update to a development snapshot of NetworkManager 1.12
  - Switch crypto to gnutls
  - Add dispatcher-routing-rules subpackage
  - Switch to Python 3-only build root
* Fri May 11 2018 Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.8-1
  - Update to 1.10.8 release
* Sun May 06 2018 Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.6-3
  - dhcp: better handle expiry and nacks (rh #1575370)
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.6-2
  - device: fix setting 'rp_filter' value (rh #1565529)
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.6-1.1
  - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards
    (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.6-1
  - Update to 1.10.6 release
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Thomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.4-2
  - policy: fix blocking autoconnect for no-secrets (rh #1553773)
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:1.10.4-1
  - Update to 1.10.4 release

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/d3bc3f8ed9ddc5b642997b59dc0aa06dcd4b85
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/d3bc3f8ed9ddc5b642997b59dc0aa06dcd4b85.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/nmtui-1.20.10-1.fc31.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 1 01:16:05 2020