Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbpf-0.0.7-1.fc32 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 32 updates for aarch64 / Packages / l

Name: libbpf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.0.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Sun May 10 23:04:39 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-10.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 203352 Source RPM: libbpf-0.0.7-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/libbpf/libbpf
Summary: Libbpf library
A mirror of bpf-next linux tree bpf-next/tools/lib/bpf directory plus its
supporting header files. The version of the package reflects the version of
ABI.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 or BSD

Changelog

* Sun May 10 2020 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 2:0.0.7-1
  - release 0.0.7
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:0.0.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-2
  - release 0.0.6-2, build server issues
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-1
  - release 0.0.6
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-3
  - release 0.0.5
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-3
  - Revert to 0.0.3 version and adjust kernel-headers dependency (BZ#1755317)
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-2
  - Add kernel-headers dependency
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.5-1
  - release 0.0.5
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-2
  - Fix libelf linking (BZ#1755317)
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-1
  - Initial release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/cc3b0673ac9969f52907e2bee7365c663be098
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.0
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.0.0.7


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 29 01:51:02 2020