Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

HepMC3-search-3.2.5-3.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / h

Name: HepMC3-search Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.2.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Tue Apr 5 23:14:42 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 159234 Source RPM: HepMC3-3.2.5-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://hepmc.web.cern.ch/hepmc/
Summary: C++ Event Record for Monte Carlo Generators - search engine library
This package provides a library for selecting particles in HepMC3 event
records.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Tue Apr 05 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.5-3
  - Rebuild for root 6.26
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.5-2
  - Fix detection of installed Pythia HepMC3 interface
  - Fix endian issue in HEPEVT wrappers
  - Fix doxygen markup syntax
* Mon Feb 21 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.5-1
  - Update to version 3.2.5
  - Update License tag for bxzstr
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.4-3
  - Rebuild for root 6.24.02
  - Build rootIO module also for s390x
  - Reenable valgrind tests
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.4-1
  - Update to version 3.2.4
  - Drop patches accepted upstream or previously backported
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.2.3-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.3-3
  - Rebuild for root 6.22.08
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.3-1
  - Update to version 3.2.3
  - Use new cmake rpm macro also for EPEL
  - Fix compilation warnings
  - Fix build for multiple python versions (EPEL 7) - fix from upstream git
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.2-3
  - Adapt to new cmake rpm macro
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.2-2
  - Rebuild for root 6.22.00
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.2.2-1
  - Update to version 3.2.2
  - Drop patches accepted upstream or previously backported
  - Drop the memory reduction on ARM patch - no longer needed since the
    python module sources were split into multiple files
  - Use new cmake configuration option -DHEPMC3_INSTALL_EXAMPLES and
    simplify spec file accordingly
  - Bump soname for libHepMC3search.so (3 to 4)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/96
/usr/lib/.build-id/96/1ce1b1732aae967a013a00e8541dc0d74bfd49
/usr/lib64/libHepMC3search.so.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 8 01:27:13 2022