Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-xml-8.1.7-1.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 updates for aarch64 / Packages / p

Name: php-xml Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.1.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Jun 8 08:36:26 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1115332 Source RPM: php-8.1.7-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: A module for PHP applications which use XML
The php-xml package contains dynamic shared objects which add support
to PHP for manipulating XML documents using the DOM tree,
and performing XSL transformations on XML documents.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP

Changelog

* Wed Jun 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.7-1
  - Update to 8.1.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_7.php
  - add upstream patch to initialize pcre before mbstring
* Wed May 11 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.6-1
  - Update to 8.1.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_6.php
* Wed Apr 13 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.5-1
  - Update to 8.1.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_5.php
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.4-1
  - Update to 8.1.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_4.php
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.4RC1
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3-2
  - retrieve tzdata version #2056611
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3-1
  - Update to 8.1.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_3.php
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.2-1
  - Update to 8.1.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_2.php
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 8.1.2~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34
* Wed Jan 05 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.2~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.2RC1
* Wed Dec 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.1-1
  - Update to 8.1.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_1_1.php
* Thu Dec 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.1~RC1-1
  - update to 8.1.1RC1
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0-1
  - update to 8.1.0 GA
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC6-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC6
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC5-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC5 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php81
  - bump API version
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12-2
  - dba: enable qdbm backend
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12-1
  - Update to 8.0.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_12.php
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12~RC1-2
  - build using system libxcrypt
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.12RC1
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11-1
  - Update to 8.0.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_11.php
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 8.0.11~RC1-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-3
  - more changes for OpenSSL 3 from PHP 8.1
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-2
  - backport changes for OpenSSL 3 from PHP 8.1
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.11RC1
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10-1
  - Update to 8.0.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_10.php
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-3
  - phar: switch to sha256 signature by default, backported from 8.1
  - phar: implement openssl_256 and openssl_512 for signatures, backported from 8.1
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-2
  - snmp: add sha256 / sha512 security protocol, backported from 8.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.10RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch for timelib 2020.03 (v20)
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/81325 segfault in simplexml
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-1
  - Update to 8.0.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_9.php
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.9RC1
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8-1
  - Update to 8.0.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_8.php
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.8RC1
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7-1
  - Update to 8.0.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_7.php
* Thu May 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-2
  - fix snmp extension for net-snmp without DES
* Thu May 20 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.7RC1
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.6-4
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Sat May 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-3
  - get rid of inet_addr and gethostbyaddr calls
* Thu May 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-2
  - get rid of inet_ntoa and inet_aton calls
* Wed May 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-1
  - Update to 8.0.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_6.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5-1
  - Update to 8.0.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_5.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.5RC1
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-2
  - make libdb usage conditional
    default: on for Fedora, off for RHEL
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.4RC1
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-2
  - clean conditions
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-1
  - Update to 8.0.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_3.php
  - see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php80
  - drop xmlrpc extension
  - drop json subpackage, extension always there
  - enchant: use libenchant-2 instead of libenchant
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.16-1
  - Update to 7.4.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_16.php
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-3
  - drop php-imap, fix #1929640
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 7.4.15-2
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-1
  - Update to 7.4.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_15.php
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.15~RC2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15~RC2-1
  - update to 7.4.15RC2
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14-1
  - Update to 7.4.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_14.php
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.14RC1
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-2
  - explicitly requires make
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_make_from_BuildRoot
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-1
  - Update to 7.4.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_13.php
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.13RC1
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12-1
  - Update to 7.4.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_12.php
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.12RC1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11-1
  - Update to 7.4.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_11.php
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.11RC1
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10-1
  - Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.10RC1
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9-1
  - Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.9RC1
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.4.8-3
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-2
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
    rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-1
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-3
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 7.4.8~RC1-2
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.8RC1
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-2
  - disable build of mod_php
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/drop_mod_php
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-1
  - Update to 7.4.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_7.php
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-4
  - rewrite conditional using bcond_with and bcond_without

Files

/etc/php-zts.d/20-dom.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-simplexml.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-xml.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-xmlwriter.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-xsl.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/30-xmlreader.ini
/etc/php.d/20-dom.ini
/etc/php.d/20-simplexml.ini
/etc/php.d/20-xml.ini
/etc/php.d/20-xmlwriter.ini
/etc/php.d/20-xsl.ini
/etc/php.d/30-xmlreader.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/07
/usr/lib/.build-id/07/d52d9a77a2caf982a56f52991889fd5a8e0ae8
/usr/lib/.build-id/24
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/ad9296e405aaa50e94619f6b67622b88cef3ed
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/0b2e919ee61117c1289bdd3d23132d1669e9a9
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/462296066d90e124739db6474d8fe8ec747e25
/usr/lib/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/.build-id/75/50d84b1c878bb02ebd32b0028370730ceb6aac
/usr/lib/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/d9b1cb8d56015f29b08b8892d6352ece4891f9
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad/0f648a06cc02e22f1560100ba1a8c738c8f17d
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/5569fc3f962b4e5edd72e2c013a7df91392d53
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1/7a910469200efc94af8c449faa43304e0978b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/5cff4edade4cbd7c7a715113bde4eefd285d3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2/618edc843e9a3788df684037106391cdd6af2d
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/b2284b15e12dd0eb03884b08c2bef4bd2c2e34
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/dom.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/simplexml.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/xml.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/xmlreader.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/xmlwriter.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/xsl.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/dom.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/simplexml.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/xml.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/xmlreader.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/xmlwriter.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/xsl.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 15 00:50:32 2022