Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-3.43.0-1.fc30 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 30 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / n

Name: nss Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.43.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Thu Mar 21 14:25:09 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-15.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4245662 Source RPM: nss-3.43.0-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled client and
server applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2
and v3, TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509
v3 certificates, and other security standards.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu Mar 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.43
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42.1
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.42.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.42
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-5
  - Simplify test failure detection in %check
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.41.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-3
  - Remove prelink.conf as prelink was removed in F24, suggested by
    Harald Reindl
  - Use quilt for %autopatch
  - Make sysinit require arch-dependent nss, suggested by Igor Gnatenko
  - Silence %post/%postun scriptlets, suggested by Ian Collier
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.41.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.41
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-3
  - Remove unnecessary patches
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.40.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.40.1
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-4
  - Consolidate nss-util, nss-softokn, and nss into a single package
  - Fix FTBFS with expired test certs
  - Modernize spec file based on the suggestion from Robert-André Mauchin
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-3
  - Fix LDFLAGS injection
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.39.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.39
  - Use the upstream tarball as it is (rhbz#1578106)
  - Allow SSLKEYLOGFILE (rhbz#1620207)
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-4
  - Backport upstream addition of nss-policy-check utility, rhbz#1428746
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.38
  - Install crypto-policies configuration file for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSLoadP11KitModules
  - Use %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-3
  - Backport fix for handling DTLS application_data before handshake
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-2
  - Update to NSS 3.37.3
* Mon May 28 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.37.1
  - Temporarily disable AlertBeforeServerHello test
* Wed May 02 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-3
  - Upstream patch to keep nicknames stable on repeated certificate
    import into SQL DB, mozbz#1458518
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.36.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-3
  - Remove nss-3.14.0.0-disble-ocsp-test.patch
  - Remove obsolete Conflicts
  - Fix partial injection of LDFLAGS
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.36.0
  - Add gcc-c++ to BuildRequires (C++ is needed for gtests)
  - Remove NSS_NO_PKCS11_BYPASS, which is no-op in upstream
  - Make test failure detection robuster
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-4
  - Fix a compiler error with gcc 8, mozbz#1434070
  - Set NSS_FORCE_FIPS=1 at %build time, and remove from %check.
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-3
  - Stop pulling in nss-pem automatically, packages that need it should
    depend on it, rhbz#1539401
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.35.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.35.0
* Tue Nov 14 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.34.0
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-6
  - Make sure 32bit nss-pem always be installed with 32bit nss in
    multlib environment, patch by Kamil Dudka
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-5
  - Fix test script
* Tue Nov 07 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-4
  - Update tests to be compatible with default NSS DB changed to sql
    (the default was changed in the nss-util package).
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-3
  - rhbz#1505487, backport upstream fixes required for rhbz#1496560
* Tue Oct 03 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.33.0
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-2
  - Update to NSS 3.32.1
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-4
  - Update iquote.patch to really prefer in-tree headers over system headers
* Wed Aug 23 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3
  - NSS libnssckbi.so has already been obsoleted by p11-kit-trust, rhbz#1484449
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-2
  - Update to NSS 3.32.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.31.0-4
  - Backport mozbz#1381784 to avoid deadlock in dnf
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.31.0-3
  - Move signtool to %_libdir/nss/unsupported-tools, for:
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/NSSSigntoolDeprecation
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.31.0-2
  - Rebase to NSS 3.31.0
* Fri Jun 02 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.30.2-3
  - Enable gtests
* Mon Apr 24 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.30.2-2
  - Rebase to NSS 3.30.2
  - Enable TLS 1.3
* Thu Mar 30 2017 Kai Engert <kaie@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-3
  - Backport upstream mozbz#1328318 to support crypto policy FUTURE.
* Tue Mar 21 2017 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-2
  - Rebase to NSS 3.30.0
  - Remove upstreamed patches

Files

/etc/crypto-policies/local.d/nss-p11-kit.config
/etc/pki/nssdb
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert8.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert9.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key3.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key4.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/pkcs11.txt
/etc/pki/nssdb/secmod.db
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/21
/usr/lib/.build-id/21/3fcfe9b2fc1ae74724990061ee932019895492
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d/bc42928d0850c3dfda9c7cea8953e33907bb78
/usr/lib/.build-id/da
/usr/lib/.build-id/da/d90bc9505153b387bc52881c74b553cf35dedd
/usr/lib64/libnss3.so
/usr/lib64/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib64/libssl3.so
/usr/share/licenses/nss
/usr/share/licenses/nss/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man5/cert8.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/cert9.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key3.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key4.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/pkcs11.txt.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/secmod.db.5.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 22 00:42:35 2019