Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbpf-5.7.11-100.fc31 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 31 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / l

Name: libbpf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.7.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 100.fc31 Build date: Wed Jul 29 21:31:01 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 204064 Source RPM: kernel-tools-5.7.11-100.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kernel.org/
Summary: The bpf library from kernel source
This package contains the kernel source bpf library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.11-100
  - Linux v5.7.11
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.7-100
  - Linux v5.7.7
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.7-200
  - Linux v5.6.7
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.6-200
  - Linux v5.6.6 rebase
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.17-200
  - Linux v5.5.17
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.16-200
  - Linux v5.5.16
  - Remove manual perf-debuginfo left from kernel (rhbz 1822110)
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.15-200
  - Linux v5.5.15
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.14-200
  - Linux v5.5.14
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.9-200
  - Linux v5.5.9
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.8-200
  - Linux v5.5.8
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.6-200
  - Linux v5.5.6
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.5-200
  - Linux v5.5.5
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.7-200
  - Linux v5.4.7
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.5-300
  - Linux v5.4.5
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.11-300
  - Linux v5.3.11
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.9-300
  - Linux v5.3.9
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.7-300
  - Linux v5.3.7
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.6-300
  - Linux v5.3.6
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.5-300
  - Linux v5.3.5
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.3.4-300
  - Linux v5.3.4
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-100
  - Linux v5.3.1
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1
  - Linux v5.3.0
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc8.git0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc7.git0
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc6.git0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc5.git0
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc4.git0
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc3.git0
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc2.git0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.3-rc1.git0
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1
  - Linux v5.2.0
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.3
  - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild updated packages
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0
* Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0
* Mon May 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - Linux v5.1
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc7
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc6
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc5
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc4
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.2
  - Add libbpf, libbpf-devel and libbpf-debuginfo packages
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc3
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc2
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.1-rc1
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1
  - Linux v5.0.0
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc8
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc7
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc6
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc5
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc4
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.2
  - Rebuild for gcc9
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc3
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc2
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.2
  - Remove Python 2 subpackage
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc1
* Mon Dec 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-1
  - Linux v4.20.0
* Mon Dec 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc7
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc6
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc5
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc4
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc3
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc2
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/3e4b72a180cf466034969cd0eacac2a30ad798
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.0
/usr/lib64/libbpf.so.0.0.8
/usr/share/licenses/libbpf
/usr/share/licenses/libbpf/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 6 01:13:37 2020