Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gii1-1.0.2-15.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64gii1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 15.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 14 18:07:05 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: jonund
Size: 168968 Source RPM: libgii-1.0.2-15.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.ggi-project.org/
Summary: Main library for libgii
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with libgii.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Jan 14 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 1.0.2-15.mga1
  + Revision: 17604
  - drop old/uneeded scriptlets
  - replace X11-devel with libx11-devel libxxf86dga-devel
  - add BR libice-devel
  - imported package libgii
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-14mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602550
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-13mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520819
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Aug 12 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-12mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 415601
  - fix -Wformat warnings
* Thu Nov 06 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-11mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300316
  - rebuild for new libx11
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222590
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sat Jan 19 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 155056
  - fix requires on devel package name
* Mon Jan 07 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-8mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 146170
  - rebuild for new era
  - new devel policy
  - correct license (MIT not GPL)
  - resync SVN to 7mdv (SVN only contained 1mdv for some reason)
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Feb 14 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 121188
  - new version
  - spec file clean
  
    + Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com>
      - Import libgii
* Sun Apr 30 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.9.1-2mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
  - %mkrel
* Fri Aug 19 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.9.1-1mdk
  - 0.9.1
  - %mkrel
* Tue Dec 21 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9.0-1mdk
  - 0.9.0
  - drop P0 (merged upstream)
* Tue Sep 21 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.5-2mdk
  - drop keys that are dead (not handled) nowadays
* Fri Jun 18 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.8.5-1mdk
  - 0.8.5
  - drop P0

Files

/usr/lib64/libgg.so.1
/usr/lib64/libgg.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib64/libgii.so.1
/usr/lib64/libgii.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 10 02:51:14 2020