Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

caca-sharp-0.99-0.beta17.5.mga2 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: caca-sharp Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.99 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 0.beta17.5.mga2 Build date: Mon Jan 23 09:24:42 2012
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund
Size: 29880 Source RPM: libcaca-0.99-0.beta17.5.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: dmorgan <dmorgan>
Url: http://libcaca.zoy.org/
Summary: C# binding for libcaca
C# binding for libcaca

Provides

Requires

License

WTFPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 23 2012 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0.99-0.beta17.5.mga2
  + Revision: 200162
  - Own %_libdir/caca
* Sun Nov 20 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0.99-0.beta17.4.mga2
  + Revision: 170122
  - Remove .la files
    Disable java binding
* Wed Jul 20 2011 fwang <fwang> 0.99-0.beta17.3.mga2
  + Revision: 127443
  - updated br
* Sat Jan 15 2011 mikala <mikala> 0.99-0.beta17.2.mga1
  + Revision: 18507
  - Drop mdk macros
  - Remove BuildRoot
  - imported package libcaca
* Mon Nov 29 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.99-0.beta17.2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602958
  - reduce BR
  - update file list
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Mon Feb 08 2010 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.99-0.beta17.1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 502259
  - Update to beta17
  
    + Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org>
      - fix devel provides
* Sun Sep 27 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.99-0.beta16.5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 449857
  - fix libtool troubles (from Arnaud Patard)
  - disable mono on arm too
  - disable mono on mips (from Arnaud Patard)
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.99-0.beta16.4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425523
  - rebuild
  
    + Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org>
      - Use plugins to not link the lib against X

Files

/usr/lib/mono/caca-sharp-0.0
/usr/lib/mono/caca-sharp-0.0/caca-sharp.dll
/usr/lib/mono/caca-sharp-0.0/caca-sharp.dll.config
/usr/lib/mono/gac/caca-sharp
/usr/lib/mono/gac/caca-sharp/0.0.0.0__52312b99d9e39209
/usr/lib/mono/gac/caca-sharp/0.0.0.0__52312b99d9e39209/caca-sharp.dll
/usr/lib/mono/gac/caca-sharp/0.0.0.0__52312b99d9e39209/caca-sharp.dll.config
/usr/lib/mono/gac/caca-sharp/0.0.0.0__52312b99d9e39209/caca-sharp.dll.mdb


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 10:40:38 2019