Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64qtx11extras5-5.2.0-2.mga4 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 4 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64qtx11extras5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga4 Build date: Sat Dec 14 07:04:47 2013
Group: System/Libraries Build host: jonund.mageia.org
Size: 15288 Source RPM: qtx11extras5-5.2.0-2.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: fwang <fwang>
Url: http://www.qt-project.org
Summary: Qt5 Component Library
Qt5 Component Library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Sat Dec 14 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-2.mga4
  + Revision: 556699
  - 5.2.0 final
* Sun Dec 01 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.rc1.1.mga4
  + Revision: 554454
  - update file list
  - 5.2.0 rc1
* Sat Oct 26 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.beta1.1.mga4
  + Revision: 547091
  - 5.2.0 beta1
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 5.2.0-1.alpha.2.mga4
  + Revision: 538876
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.alpha.1.mga4
  + Revision: 490679
  - 5.2.0 alpha1
* Mon May 27 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.2.0-0.0.20130523.2.mga4
  + Revision: 428828
  - Rebuild against new qt5 libs location
* Sat May 25 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.2.0-0.0.20130523.1.mga4
  + Revision: 427038
  - New QT 5.2 Snapshot
* Sat Feb 02 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.0.1-0.git20130128.2.mga3
  + Revision: 394123
  - Rebuild against new qt5
* Mon Jan 28 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.0.1-0.git20130128.1.mga3
  + Revision: 392931
  - imported package qtx11extras5

Files

/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.2
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.2.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 03:24:20 2020