Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64qtx11extras5-5.4.0-1.mga5 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 5 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64qtx11extras5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.4.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga5 Build date: Fri Dec 12 01:18:33 2014
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 15568 Source RPM: qtx11extras5-5.4.0-1.mga5.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.qt-project.org
Summary: Qt5 Component Library
Qt5 Component Library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 12 2014 neoclust <neoclust> 5.4.0-1.mga5
  + Revision: 802768
  - New version 5.4.0
* Sun Dec 07 2014 neoclust <neoclust> 5.3.2-1.mga5
  + Revision: 802038
  - New version 5.3.2
* Wed Oct 15 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 5.3.1-3.mga5
  + Revision: 747572
  - Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Oct 12 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 5.3.1-2.mga5
  + Revision: 738103
  - Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jun 26 2014 fwang <fwang> 5.3.1-1.mga5
  + Revision: 639792
  - 5.3.1
* Tue May 20 2014 fwang <fwang> 5.3.0-1.mga5
  + Revision: 624044
  - update url
  - 5.3.0 final
* Fri May 09 2014 fwang <fwang> 5.3.0-0.rc.1.mga5
  + Revision: 621492
  - 5.3.0 rc
  - fix pkgname
* Sun Apr 06 2014 fwang <fwang> 5.3.0-0.beta.1.mga5
  + Revision: 612353
  - 5.3.0beta
* Mon Mar 03 2014 neoclust <neoclust> 5.3.0-0.alpha.1.mga5
  + Revision: 598790
  - New version 5.3.0-alpha
* Thu Feb 06 2014 fwang <fwang> 5.2.1-1.mga5
  + Revision: 584185
  - 5.2.1
* Sat Dec 14 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-2.mga4
  + Revision: 556699
  - 5.2.0 final
* Sun Dec 01 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.rc1.1.mga4
  + Revision: 554454
  - update file list
  - 5.2.0 rc1
* Sat Oct 26 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.beta1.1.mga4
  + Revision: 547091
  - 5.2.0 beta1
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 5.2.0-1.alpha.2.mga4
  + Revision: 538876
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 fwang <fwang> 5.2.0-1.alpha.1.mga4
  + Revision: 490679
  - 5.2.0 alpha1
* Mon May 27 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.2.0-0.0.20130523.2.mga4
  + Revision: 428828
  - Rebuild against new qt5 libs location
* Sat May 25 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.2.0-0.0.20130523.1.mga4
  + Revision: 427038
  - New QT 5.2 Snapshot
* Sat Feb 02 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.0.1-0.git20130128.2.mga3
  + Revision: 394123
  - Rebuild against new qt5
* Mon Jan 28 2013 neoclust <neoclust> 5.0.1-0.git20130128.1.mga3
  + Revision: 392931
  - imported package qtx11extras5

Files

/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.4
/usr/lib64/libQt5X11Extras.so.5.4.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 01:20:40 2020