Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-tokenizer-7.3.16-1.mga7 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 7 for x86_64 / media / core / updates_testing

Name: php-tokenizer Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.3.16 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Fri Mar 20 17:15:50 2020
Group: Development/PHP Build host: localhost
Size: 28158 Source RPM: php-7.3.16-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://www.php.net/tokenizer
Summary: Tokenizer extension module for PHP
This is a dynamic shared object (DSO) for PHP that will add Tokenizer support.

The tokenizer functions provide an interface to the PHP tokenizer embedded in
the Zend Engine. Using these functions you may write your own PHP source
analyzing or modification tools without having to deal with the language
specification at the lexical level.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Fri Mar 20 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.16-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1558338
  - new version 7.3.16
  - new version 7.3.15
  - new version 7.3.14
  - new version 7.3.13
  - new version 7.3.11,mga#25603
  - new version 7.3.9
  - new version 7.3.8
  - new version 7.3.7
* Fri May 31 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399424
  - new release 7.3.6
  - Fix apache config files
* Thu May 02 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396205
  - new release 7.3.5
* Thu Apr 04 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385810
  - new version 7.3.4
* Thu Mar 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379481
  - new version 7.3.3
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 3:7.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1369602
  - switch to enchant2 (patch from Arch)
* Thu Feb 07 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364015
  - new version 7.3.2
* Thu Jan 17 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1357576
  - removed some obsolete packages
* Thu Jan 10 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1354558
  - new version 7.3.1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1346551
  - rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1346108
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1346032
  - rebuild for net-snmp
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1340662
  - Fix noarch Bug on php.ini
  - Try other settings for i586
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1340359
  - new version 7.3.0
* Thu Dec 06 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.13-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1338709
  - new version 7.2.13
* Wed Nov 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1332555
  - fix obsoletes of php-mcrypt
* Fri Nov 09 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1329149
  - new version 7.2.12
* Sat Oct 20 2018 wally <wally> 3:7.2.11-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1322964
  - fix php-sqlite obsoletes
* Fri Oct 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1319841
  - new version 7.2.11
* Thu Sep 13 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1258856
  - new version 7.2.10
* Sat Aug 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1254140
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1252055
  - new release 7.2.9
* Fri Aug 03 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1247154
  - Bug mga#23385
* Thu Jul 19 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244310
  - new version 7.2.8
* Thu Jun 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1238679
  - new version 7.2.7
* Sun Jun 17 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.2.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1237489
  - rebuild for gdbm
* Fri May 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1232161
  - new version 7.2.6
* Tue May 01 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1224363
  - new version 7.2.5
* Wed Apr 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1215329
  - new version 7.2.4

Files

/etc/php.d/60_tokenizer.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/ee4b5df7475cf58fafe3498b332042a7c92c15
/usr/lib64/php/extensions/tokenizer.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Apr 1 02:24:45 2020