Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

drakx-installer-images-nonfree-2.66-14.mga7.nonfree RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 7 for x86_64 / media / nonfree / updates_testing

Name: drakx-installer-images-nonfree Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.66 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 14.mga7.nonfree Build date: Thu May 21 08:14:24 2020
Group: Development/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 232495526 Source RPM: drakx-installer-images-2.66-14.mga7.nonfree.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Stage_One_install
Summary: DrakX installer images with nonfree firmware
iso image needed run Mageia installer (DrakX)
with nonfree firmwares.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu May 21 2020 tmb <tmb> 2.66-14.mga7
  + Revision: 1586567
  - rebuild with kernel-5.6.14-2.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-5.6.8-1.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-5.5.6-2.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-5.5.6-1.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-5.4.17-1.mga7
  - build for mga 7.1
  - rebuild for new release ...
* Sat Jun 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.66-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1400516
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.14-1.mga7
* Fri Jun 21 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.66-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1400423
  - rebuild for updated packages
* Tue Jun 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.66-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1400313
  - rebuild for updated packages
* Tue Jun 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.66-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1400192
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.11-1.mga7
  - include 8821ce (mga#24605)
* Wed Jun 12 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.65-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399860
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.9-1.mga7
* Mon Jun 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.65-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1399770
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.8-1.mga7
* Fri Jun 07 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.65-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399660
  - drop '(Caulron)' references
* Wed Jun 05 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.64-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399597
  - add chromeos_laptop kernel driver (mga#24891)
* Sun Jun 02 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.63-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399513
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.6-1.mga7
* Sat Jun 01 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.63-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399458
  - add cyapatp kernel module (mga#24891)
* Mon May 27 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.62-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399283
  - add intel-lpss modules (mga#20327)
* Sun May 26 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.61-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399237
  - add elan_i2c module (mga#20327)
* Sun May 26 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-12.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1399162
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.5-1.mga7
* Wed May 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-11.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1398878
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.4-1.mga7
* Tue May 21 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-10.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1398800
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-6.mga7
* Mon May 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1398700
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-5.mga7
* Sun May 19 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-8.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1398444
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-4.mga7
* Sat May 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1398282
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-3.mga7
* Fri May 17 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1398188
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-2.mga7
* Fri May 17 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1398165
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.3-1.mga7
* Thu May 16 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1397955
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.2-2.mga7
* Wed May 15 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1397775
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.2-1.mga7
* Sat May 11 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.60-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1397240
  - add AMD PCIe MP2 I2C detection
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.1-1.mga7
* Fri May 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.59-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1396977
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-2.mga7
* Mon May 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.59-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1396438
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-1.mga7
* Fri May 03 2019 tv <tv> 2.59-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396280
  - sync with kernel 5.0
  + tmb <tmb>
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-0.rc7.2.mga7
* Mon Apr 29 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1395842
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-0.rc7.1.mga7
* Wed Apr 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1395109
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-0.rc6.2.mga7
* Mon Apr 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-7.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1394765
  - rebuild with kernel-5.1.0-0.rc6.1.mga7
* Sat Apr 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1393810
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.9-1.mga7
* Thu Apr 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1393145
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.8-1.mga7
* Mon Apr 15 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1391078
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.7-5.mga7
* Wed Apr 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1388177
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.7-4.mga7
* Tue Apr 09 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.58-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1387789
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.7-3.mga7
* Mon Apr 08 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.58-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387215
  - include kernel modules needed by cryptsetup (mga#24638)
* Sat Apr 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-12.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1386515
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.7-2.mga7
* Sat Apr 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-10.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1386441
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.7-1.mga7
* Fri Apr 05 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-9.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1386110
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.6-2.mga7
* Wed Apr 03 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-8.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1385528
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.6-1.mga7
* Fri Mar 29 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-7.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1381195
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.5-2.mga7
* Wed Mar 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1380697
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.5-1.mga7
* Tue Mar 26 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1380418
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.4-2.mga7
* Sat Mar 23 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1379848
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.4-1.mga7
* Sat Mar 23 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1379702
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.3-2.mga7
* Tue Mar 19 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.57-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1378904
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.3-1.mga7
* Tue Mar 19 2019 tv <tv> 2.57-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1378787
  - include i2c_algo_bit (mga#20327)
* Mon Mar 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.56-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1378722
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.2-2.mga7
* Mon Mar 18 2019 tv <tv> 2.56-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1378639
  - include i2c_algo_bit (mga#20327)
* Thu Mar 14 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.56-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1375913
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.2-1.mga7
* Sun Mar 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.56-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1373551
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.1-1.mga7
* Fri Mar 08 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.56-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1372969
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.0-3.mga7
* Fri Mar 08 2019 tv <tv> 2.56-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372951
  - do not include hyperv_fb (mga#17711)
  - sync with kernel 5.0
* Wed Mar 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-58.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1372077
  - rebuild with kernel-5.0.0-1.mga7
* Sun Mar 03 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-57.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1371230
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.13-3.mga7
* Fri Mar 01 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-56.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1370867
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.13-2.mga7
* Wed Feb 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-55.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1370371
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.13-1.mga7
* Mon Feb 25 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-54.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1370050
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.12-2.mga7
* Sun Feb 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-52.mga7
  + Revision: 1369690
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.12-1.mga7
* Thu Feb 21 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-50.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1369015
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.11-2.mga7
* Wed Feb 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-49.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1368878
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.11-1.mga7
* Mon Feb 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-48.mga7
  + Revision: 1368283
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.10-2.mga7
* Mon Feb 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-46.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1368259
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.10-1.mga7
* Fri Feb 15 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-45.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1367428
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.9-1.mga7
* Thu Feb 14 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-44.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1366898
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.8-2.mga7
  - drop unneeded testfix
* Wed Feb 13 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-43.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1366690
  - add missing i2c-hid and rmi-core (mga#20327)
* Tue Feb 12 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-42.mga7
  + Revision: 1366244
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.8-1.mga7
* Mon Feb 11 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-41.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1365358
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.7-3.mga7
* Sun Feb 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-40.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1365083
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.7-2.mga7
* Sat Feb 09 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-39.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1364368
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.7-1.mga7
* Tue Feb 05 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-38.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1363395
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.6-3.mga7
* Sat Feb 02 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-37.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1362471
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.6-2.mga7
* Sat Feb 02 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 2.55-36.mga7
  + Revision: 1362319
  - Rebuild for kernel 4.20.6
* Tue Jan 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-35.mga7
  + Revision: 1359640
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.4-1.mga7
* Mon Jan 21 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-34.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1358736
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.3-3.mga7
* Sun Jan 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-33.mga7
  + Revision: 1358157
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.3-2.mga7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-32.mga7
  + Revision: 1357656
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.3-1.mga7
* Tue Jan 15 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-31.mga7
  + Revision: 1357233
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.2-3.mga7
* Mon Jan 14 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-30.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1356910
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.2-2.mga7
* Sun Jan 13 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-28.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1356032
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.2-1.mga7
* Sat Jan 12 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-27.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1355719
  - rebuild with kernel-4.20.1-1.mga7
* Thu Jan 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.55-26.mga7
  + Revision: 1354171
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.14-1.mga7
* Sun Jan 06 2019 martinw <martinw> 2.55-25.mga7
  + Revision: 1350182
  - rebuild with drakx-installer-binaries-2.36-1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-24.mga7
  + Revision: 1346595
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.13-1.mga7
* Fri Dec 28 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-23.mga7
  + Revision: 1345741
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.12-3.mga7
* Sun Dec 23 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-22.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1344673
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.12-2.mga7
* Fri Dec 21 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-20.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1344317
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.12-1.mga7
* Thu Dec 20 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-18.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1343882
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.11-2.mga7
* Wed Dec 19 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-17.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1343087
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.11-1.mga7
* Tue Dec 18 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-16.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1342607
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.10-2.mga7
* Mon Dec 17 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-15.mga7
  + Revision: 1342363
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.10-1.mga7
* Fri Dec 14 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-14.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1341260
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.9-2.mga7
* Thu Dec 13 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-13.mga7
  + Revision: 1341059
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.9-1.mga7
* Wed Dec 12 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-12.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1340352
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.8-4.mga7
* Mon Dec 10 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-11.mga7
  + Revision: 1339992
  - rebuild for kernel-4.19.8-2.mga7
* Sat Dec 08 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-10.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1338941
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.8-1.mga7
* Fri Dec 07 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-8.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1338847
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.7-2.mga7
* Thu Dec 06 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-7.mga7
  + Revision: 1338601
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.7-1.mga7
* Tue Dec 04 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1338354
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.6-4.mga7
* Tue Dec 04 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1338346
  - revert 'include nfs dracut module' at least for mga7-beta1, as it breaks
    classical installer, and makes curl oom with error 27 on network installs
* Mon Dec 03 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1338036
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.6-3.mga7
* Sun Dec 02 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.55-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1337595
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.6-2.mga7
* Sat Dec 01 2018 tv <tv> 2.55-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1337111
  - BR nfs-utils dhcp-client (thus fixing build)
  - include NFS tools (support NFSv4, ...)
  + tmb <tmb>
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.6-1.mga7
* Fri Nov 30 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-8.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1336825
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.5-3.mga7
* Fri Nov 30 2018 tv <tv> 2.54-7.mga7
  + Revision: 1336795
  - rebuild with improved stage1
* Wed Nov 28 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1336586
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.5-2.mga7
* Tue Nov 27 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1336161
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.5-1.mga7
* Sat Nov 24 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1333686
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.4-1.mga7
* Thu Nov 22 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1333410
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.3-2.mga7
* Wed Nov 21 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.54-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1332873
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.3-1.mga7
* Sat Nov 17 2018 martinw <martinw> 2.54-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1330387
  - don't include vboxvideo kernel module (mga#23467)
* Fri Nov 16 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.53-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1330158
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.2-3.mga7
* Thu Nov 15 2018 tv <tv> 2.53-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1329989
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.2-1.mga7
  - sync with kernel 4.1[89]
* Tue Nov 13 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-40.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1329841
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.2-1.mga7
* Sun Nov 11 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-38.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1329578
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.1-4.mga7
* Sat Nov 10 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-37.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1329387
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.1-3.mga7
* Fri Nov 09 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-36.mga7
  + Revision: 1329226
  - rebuild with kernel-4.19.1-2.mga7
* Mon Oct 22 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-34.mga7
  + Revision: 1323499
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.16-2.mga7
* Sat Oct 20 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-32.mga7
  + Revision: 1323080
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.16-1.mga7
* Fri Oct 19 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-31.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1322327
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.15-1.mga7
* Sun Oct 14 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-30.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1320279
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.14-2.mga7
* Sat Oct 13 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-28.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1320157
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.14-1.mga7
* Fri Oct 12 2018 tv <tv> 2.52-27.mga7
  + Revision: 1319931
  - rebuild with new kernel-4.18.13-1.mga7
  + tmb <tmb>
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.11-2.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.11-1.mga7
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.10-1.mga7
* Sat Sep 22 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-22.mga7
  + Revision: 1296321
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.9-2.mga7
* Sat Sep 15 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-20.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1259058
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.8-1.mga7
* Wed Sep 12 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-18.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1258744
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.7-2.mga7
* Sun Sep 09 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-17.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1257984
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.7-1.mga7
* Wed Sep 05 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-16.mga7
  + Revision: 1257390
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.6-1.mga7
* Fri Aug 31 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-15.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1255989
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.5-3.mga7
* Wed Aug 29 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-14.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1255573
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.5-2.mga7
* Fri Aug 24 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-13.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1253861
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.5-1.mga7
* Thu Aug 23 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-12.mga7
  + Revision: 1253588
  - rebuild with kernel-4.18.4-1.mga7
* Wed Aug 22 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-10.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1253435
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.18-1.mga7
* Sat Aug 18 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-9.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1252668
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.17-1.mga7
* Sat Aug 18 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1252355
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.16-1.mga7
* Fri Aug 17 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-6.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1252126
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.15-3.mga7
* Sun Aug 12 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1251122
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.14-3.mga7
* Thu Aug 09 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1250835
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.14-1.mga7
* Tue Aug 07 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1248432
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.13-1.mga7
* Wed Jul 25 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.52-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1245324
  - add missing smartpqi driver (mga#23305)
* Wed Jul 25 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-14.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1245290
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.10-1.mga7
* Wed Jul 18 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-12.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1244194
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.8-2.mga7
* Wed Jul 18 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1244169
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.8-1.mga7
* Tue Jul 17 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-9.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1243983
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.7-1.mga7
* Sat Jul 14 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-8.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1243536
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.6-2.mga7
* Thu Jul 12 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1243197
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.6-1.mga7
* Mon Jul 09 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-5.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1242754
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.5-1.mga7
* Fri Jul 06 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-4.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1242370
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.4-2.mga7
* Tue Jul 03 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1241493
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.4-1.mga7
* Mon Jul 02 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.51-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1241431
  - add missing Mellanox drivers (mga#23263)
* Tue Jun 26 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.50-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1239918
  - rebuild with kernel-4.17.3-1.mga7
* Fri Jun 22 2018 tv <tv> 2.50-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1238866
  - rebuild for kernel-4.17.2-3.mga7
  - list_modules: add dm-cache + deps (mga#22946)
  - sync with kernel 4.1[5-7]
* Tue May 29 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.49-40.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1232869
  - rebuild with kernel-4.14.44-2.mga7
* Fri May 25 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.49-38.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1232216
  - rebuild with kernel-4.14.44-1.mga7
* Tue May 22 2018 tmb <tmb> 2.49-37.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1231613
  - rebuild with kernel-4.14.43-1.mga7

Files

/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-all-nonfree-x86_64.img
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-all-nonfree-x86_64.img.md5
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-all-nonfree-x86_64.img.sha512
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-hd_grub-nonfree-x86_64.img
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-hd_grub-nonfree-x86_64.img.md5
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-hd_grub-nonfree-x86_64.img.sha512
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-netinstall-nonfree-x86_64.iso
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-netinstall-nonfree-x86_64.iso.md5
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/install/images/Mageia-7-netinstall-nonfree-x86_64.iso.sha512
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/isolinux
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/isolinux/x86_64
/usr/lib64/drakx-installer-images/isolinux/x86_64/all-nonfree.rdz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 13 01:08:53 2020