Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64nss3-3.45-2.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64nss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.45 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Thu Jul 11 15:18:37 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 3258512 Source RPM: nss-3.45-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jul 11 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.45-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1420092
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Tue Jul 09 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.45-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1419726
  - 3.45
* Sat Jun 29 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.44.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416120
  - 3.44.1
* Thu May 23 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.44.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1398952
  - 3.44
* Tue Mar 19 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.43.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1378831
  - 3.43
* Thu Feb 14 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.42.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1367098
  - 3.42.1
* Mon Jan 28 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1361774
  - 3.42
* Sat Dec 08 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.41.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1338994
  - 3.41
* Tue Oct 30 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.40.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1326603
  - 3.40
* Tue Oct 16 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.39.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1320668
  - 3.39
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 2:3.38.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1299801
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.38.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1239097
  - 3.38
* Fri Jun 08 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1235264
  - 3.37.3
* Sun May 27 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.37.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1232453
  - 3.37.1
* Sat May 12 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1228672
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Wed May 09 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1227889
  - fix package version
* Wed May 09 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.37-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1227849
  - 3.37
* Wed Apr 11 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.36.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1217641
  - fix applying patch
  - 3.36.1
* Thu Mar 15 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.36.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1209733
  - certcgi is no more
  - 3.36 (requires nspr 4.19)
  - rediff patch 4
  - remove upstream patch 6
  + wally <wally>
  - fix devel pkg provides on aarch64
  - add patch from usptream to fix build on aarch64
* Sat Jan 20 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.35.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1195149
  - 3.35
* Mon Dec 11 2017 tv <tv> 2:3.34.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1182192
  - fix filelist
  - new release
* Tue Nov 14 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.33.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1177333
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Sat Oct 28 2017 tv <tv> 2:3.33.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1174342
  - adjust filelist
  - new release
* Fri Sep 29 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.28.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1161799
  - add upstream patch to fix build
  - 3.28.6
* Wed Aug 09 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.28.5-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1139132
  - rebuild for rootcerts

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/ebaa80bbc7be3db775e2408a923bd44cd7eda6
/usr/lib/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/.build-id/18/c61292ee2a50ea9b03b1ffefbeea26a95efc5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/38
/usr/lib/.build-id/38/00c04f577357392e23e0495af97207972af20a
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/60c54af77ef6b3d818da39d8b48d1083d6762c
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/e308b1ad09c43e907b9928e00ec657186e1ac0
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/12edd25adb4accfcf34ef4247fdf8ef3afebda
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/d33be462f9c16dbcb27297838374ebaf90e67d
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/34a4d9b76b87280a837e0f4db7f936f66efd6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/2f90aff8e331db1fe62d6ca3894ebd05300716
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib64/libnss3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib64/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib64/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib64/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 26 03:15:20 2019