Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnss3-3.49.2-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libnss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.49.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Jan 24 10:09:56 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2634256 Source RPM: nss-3.49.2-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 24 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.49.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482630
  - new version 3.49.2
* Thu Jan 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.49.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1482452
  - add patch from fedora to fix armv7hl build
* Thu Jan 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.49.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482355
  - new version 3.49.1
* Wed Jan 08 2020 tv <tv> 2:3.49.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477260
  - 3.49
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Fri Dec 06 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.48.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464811
  - 3.48.0
* Sat Nov 30 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.47.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463832
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Sat Nov 23 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.47.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462480
  - 3.47.1
* Tue Oct 22 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.47.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455169
  - 3.47
* Tue Sep 03 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.46.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436511
  - 3.46
* Mon Aug 26 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.45-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1432380
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Thu Jul 11 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.45-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1420092
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Tue Jul 09 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.45-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1419726
  - 3.45
* Sat Jun 29 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.44.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416120
  - 3.44.1
* Thu May 23 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.44.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1398952
  - 3.44
* Tue Mar 19 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.43.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1378831
  - 3.43
* Thu Feb 14 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.42.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1367098
  - 3.42.1
* Mon Jan 28 2019 tv <tv> 2:3.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1361774
  - 3.42
* Sat Dec 08 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.41.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1338994
  - 3.41
* Tue Oct 30 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.40.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1326603
  - 3.40
* Tue Oct 16 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.39.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1320668
  - 3.39
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 2:3.38.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1299801
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.38.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1239097
  - 3.38
* Fri Jun 08 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1235264
  - 3.37.3
* Sun May 27 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.37.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1232453
  - 3.37.1
* Sat May 12 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1228672
  - rebuild for rootcerts
* Wed May 09 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.37.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1227889
  - fix package version
* Wed May 09 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.37-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1227849
  - 3.37
* Wed Apr 11 2018 tv <tv> 2:3.36.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1217641
  - fix applying patch
  - 3.36.1
* Thu Mar 15 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.36.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1209733
  - certcgi is no more
  - 3.36 (requires nspr 4.19)
  - rediff patch 4
  - remove upstream patch 6
  + wally <wally>
  - fix devel pkg provides on aarch64
  - add patch from usptream to fix build on aarch64

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/04
/usr/lib/.build-id/04/a5e1298623be99e86a63f600320585312fcfd8
/usr/lib/.build-id/17
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/8afc51a826d09edde3b252e9499b4887537b07
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/6e227b00f9f9511df2478bd9b67193dbc8b06e
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/0fe83fe2899a2585a1f5332e9b07d16a269c24
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/7ec7e73737364d7dcd53ee71d5e6df22b18173
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/f87c7013da14e0a6a92d3bf59ac27c78039921
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/99fdefb19812c942acd768704e879c67c20222
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/87cbd851057f5d28fdf46a194bbdb1d4dee720
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7/11d7b8dbd704c92bb8ef9c7709517ac701c3b9
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Feb 11 03:02:43 2020