Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libfribidi0-1.0.10-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libfribidi0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Jul 7 07:39:16 2020
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: localhost
Size: 117674 Source RPM: fribidi-1.0.10-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/fribidi/fribidi
Summary: Library to support Bi-directional scripts
A library to handle bidirectional scripts (eg hebrew, arabic), so that
the display is done in the proper way; while the text data itself is
always written in logical order.
The library uses unicode internally.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jul 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.0.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602763
  - new version: 1.0.10
* Tue Mar 03 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.0.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553425
  - New version 1.0.9
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.0.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539793
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Dec 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.0.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466279
  - new version: 1.0.8
* Sun Nov 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.0.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1458979
  - add upstream patch to fix CVE-2019-18397 (mga#25673)
* Sat Sep 28 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.0.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1447773
  - new version: 1.0.7
  - switch to meson build system
  - drop bundled gnulib
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 1.0.5-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1297786
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Aug 06 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.0.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1248259
  - new version: 1.0.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/6f3851ce5987c8fd57d7d75580ef6f251cfeef
/usr/lib/libfribidi.so.0
/usr/lib/libfribidi.so.0.4.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 1 05:08:52 2020