Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-pdo_mysql-7.4.0-4.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: php-pdo_mysql Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.4.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga8 Build date: Fri Nov 29 17:59:55 2019
Group: Development/PHP Build host: localhost
Size: 31925 Source RPM: php-7.4.0-4.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://www.php.net/pdo_mysql
Summary: MySQL Interface driver for PDO
PDO_MYSQL is a driver that implements the PHP Data Objects (PDO) interface to
enable access from PHP to MySQL 3.x, 4.x and 5.x databases.

PDO_MYSQL will take advantage of native prepared statement support present in
MySQL 4.1 and higher. If you're using an older version of the mysql client
libraries, PDO will emulate them for you.

Please note that this build does NOT support compression protocol because it
is built with MySQL Native Driver (mysqlnd).

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1463768
  - add php-hash to provides for compatibility
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1463715
  - add provides for compatibility
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463710
  - add changes from ini files
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1463510
  - new version 7.4.0
* Thu Nov 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462025
  - new version 7.3.12
* Thu Oct 24 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1455649
  - apply patch from mga7
* Thu Oct 24 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455643
  - new version 7.3.11
  - add obsoletes
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:7.3.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449497
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Sun Sep 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448032
  - new version 7.3.10
* Sun Sep 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:7.3.9-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1436153
  - rebuild for new recode 3.7.3
* Thu Aug 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1435121
  - new version 7.3.9
  - cleanup/sort build options
* Thu Aug 01 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426677
  - new version 7.3.8
* Thu Jul 04 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418543
  - new version 7.3.7
* Sun Jun 30 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1416375
  - wrong module order for apache modules (mga#25024)
* Fri May 31 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399424
  - new release 7.3.6
  - Fix apache config files
* Thu May 02 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396205
  - new release 7.3.5
* Thu Apr 04 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385810
  - new version 7.3.4
* Thu Mar 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379481
  - new version 7.3.3
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 3:7.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1369602
  - switch to enchant2 (patch from Arch)
* Thu Feb 07 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364015
  - new version 7.3.2
* Thu Jan 17 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1357576
  - removed some obsolete packages
* Thu Jan 10 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1354558
  - new version 7.3.1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1346551
  - rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1346108
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1346032
  - rebuild for net-snmp
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1340662
  - Fix noarch Bug on php.ini
  - Try other settings for i586
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1340359
  - new version 7.3.0
* Thu Dec 06 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.13-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1338709
  - new version 7.2.13
* Wed Nov 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1332555
  - fix obsoletes of php-mcrypt
* Fri Nov 09 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1329149
  - new version 7.2.12
* Sat Oct 20 2018 wally <wally> 3:7.2.11-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1322964
  - fix php-sqlite obsoletes
* Fri Oct 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1319841
  - new version 7.2.11
* Thu Sep 13 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1258856
  - new version 7.2.10
* Sat Aug 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1254140
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1252055
  - new release 7.2.9
* Fri Aug 03 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1247154
  - Bug mga#23385
* Thu Jul 19 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244310
  - new version 7.2.8
* Thu Jun 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1238679
  - new version 7.2.7
* Sun Jun 17 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.2.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1237489
  - rebuild for gdbm
* Fri May 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1232161
  - new version 7.2.6
* Tue May 01 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1224363
  - new version 7.2.5
* Wed Apr 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1215329
  - new version 7.2.4
* Wed Mar 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:7.2.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1210906
  - add upstream patch to fix build with oniguruma 6.8.1
  - rebuild for new oniguruma 6.8.1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1206127
  - version 7.2.3
* Fri Feb 02 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1198608
  - new version 7.2.2
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1190231
  - new php 7.2.1 released
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1190190
  - splitted ini file (mga#19625)
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Fix listing of .ini files
* Fri Dec 29 2017 wally <wally> 3:7.2.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1187000
  - rebuild for new icu
* Sun Dec 24 2017 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3:7.2.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1184595
  - don't obsolete php-pimple either
* Fri Dec 22 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1183846
  - disabled some obsoletes (Zend)
* Sun Dec 03 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1180926
  - new php 7.2
* Thu Nov 30 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.1.12-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1180454
  - added absoletes from task-obsoletes

Files

/etc/php.d/73_pdo_mysql.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/79
/usr/lib/.build-id/79/7e2aa2d47ee0149cabf3e7b0cc0c5dadd87ac2
/usr/lib/php/extensions/pdo_mysql.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 19 04:22:39 2019