Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bsdtar-3.4.0-1.mga7 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: bsdtar Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.4.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Fri Jun 14 11:47:47 2019
Group: Archiving/Backup Build host: localhost
Size: 81788 Source RPM: libarchive-3.4.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.libarchive.org/
Summary: Full-featured tar replacement built on libarchive
The bsdtar program is a full-featured tar replacement built on libarchive.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Jun 14 2019 ns80 <ns80> 3.4.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399930
  - new version 3.4.0
* Fri Mar 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.3.3-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1377187
  - enable lz4, zstd and lzo2 support
* Mon Feb 11 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.3.3-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1365194
  - add upstream patches to fix CVE-2019-1000019 and CVE-2019-1000020
* Tue Jan 01 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.3.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1347905
  - add patches from debian to fix CVE-2018-100087[7-9] and CVE-2018-1000880
* Tue Sep 04 2018 ns80 <ns80> 3.3.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1257040
  - new version 3.3.3
* Mon Aug 27 2018 ns80 <ns80> 3.3.2-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1254890
  - add patches for CVE-2017-1450[13] (mga#23437)
* Thu Sep 07 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 3.3.2-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1151794
  - Add P2 - Fixes CVE-2017-14166 (mga#21682)
* Fri Aug 04 2017 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1134968
  - rebuild for latest openssl
* Mon Jul 17 2017 ns80 <ns80> 3.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1124054
  - new version 3.3.2

Files

/usr/bin/bsdtar
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/5bdc3de364801f71e80793dd8423989f5ee2a7
/usr/share/man/man1/bsdtar.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 19 02:17:05 2019