Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5service5-5.70.0-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5service5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.70.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat May 9 17:00:29 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 577880 Source RPM: kservice-5.70.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for working with .desktop files
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for working with .desktop files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582042
  - New version 5.70.0
* Sun Apr 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1566533
  - New version 5.69.0
* Mon Mar 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.68.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556710
  - New version 5.68.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.67.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546748
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.67.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486846
  - New version 5.67.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - compile with -Wno-dev
* Fri Dec 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466255
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457640
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451022
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1444834
  - New version 5.62.0
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420450
  - New version 5.60.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386962
  - New version 5.57.0
* Sun Mar 31 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382848
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374594
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364564
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356687
  - New version 5.54.0
* Sat Dec 15 2018 wally <wally> 5.53.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1341472
  - own /etc/xdg/kf5/ and dirs under it
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.53.0
* Fri Oct 19 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.51.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1322306
  - New version 5.51.0
  - New version 5.50.0
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.49.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298659
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Aug 05 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.49.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1247931
  - New version 5.49.0
* Mon May 14 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.46.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1229278
  - New version 5.46.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d/ce1bfad25b5ba1dd1005cd7575558bde262156
/usr/lib64/libKF5Service.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Service.so.5.70.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 17 03:01:50 2020