Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

networkmanager-tui-debuginfo-1.22.10-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: networkmanager-tui-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Thu Mar 12 16:07:31 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 2021088 Source RPM: networkmanager-1.22.10-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager
Summary: Debug information for package networkmanager-tui
This package provides debug information for package networkmanager-tui.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Mar 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555867
  - new version 1.22.10
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.22.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546057
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 18 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1541315
  - new version 1.22.8
* Fri Jan 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1485833
  - new version 1.22.6
* Fri Jan 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477490
  - new version 1.22.4
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.22.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1475991
  - rebuild for readline
* Tue Dec 24 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469889
  - new version 1.22.2
* Fri Dec 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.22.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1469069
  - add mobile-broadband-provider-info requires to wwan
* Fri Dec 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469066
  - update summary
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 1.22.0
* Mon Nov 25 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462775
  - new version 1.20.8
* Wed Nov 06 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458420
  - new version 1.20.6
* Mon Sep 30 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448249
  - new version 1.20.4
  - new version 1.20.2
* Tue Aug 06 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427674
  - new version 1.20.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 wally <wally> 1.19.90-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1427036
  - make nm to obsolete old cmd client cnetworkmanager
  - disable consolekit session tracking support
* Fri Aug 02 2019 wally <wally> 1.19.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426874
  - new version 1.19.90
  - drop deprecated libnm-glib libs and pkgs
* Sat Jul 27 2019 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424540
  - new version 1.18.2
  - rediff discover-mac-address.patch
* Wed Apr 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 1.18.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395190
  - update to 1.18.1
* Thu Apr 18 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.16.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392837
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Fri Mar 15 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1377458
  - new version 1.16.0
* Mon Mar 11 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.15.91-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374100
  - new version 1.15.91
* Sun Feb 24 2019 wally <wally> 1.15.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1369902
  - new version 1.15.90 (1.16-rc1)
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1369573
  - new version 1.14.6
  - drop upstreamed patches and files
  - update discover-mac-address.patch
* Sat Feb 16 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1367512
  - use /run as runstatedir instead of /var/run
  - build using python3
* Sat Jan 26 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1361015
  - don't require iptables/iproute2
* Sun Jan 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1358464
  - switch to meson build
  - disable obsolete ibft plugin
* Sun Nov 04 2018 tmb <tmb> 1.14.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1328101
  - dhcp6: make sure we have enough space for the DHCP6 option header
    (CVE-2018-15688)
* Sat Oct 27 2018 wally <wally> 1.14.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1326221
  - new version 1.14.4
  - switch crypto to gnutls
* Tue Sep 18 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 1.12.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1260180
  - new version 1.12.4
  - dropped merged patch NetworkManager-1.12.2-fix-compile-error-due-to-NM_AVAILABLE_IN_1_12_2-macro.patch
* Sat Sep 08 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.12.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1257755
  - add patch to fix compile error due to NM_AVAILABLE_IN_1_12_2 macro
* Wed Jul 25 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 1.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1245196
  - new version 1.12.2
* Sun Jul 01 2018 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1241032
  - new version 1.12.0
* Sat Jun 16 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 1.10.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1237187
  - new version 1.10.10
* Fri May 11 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 1.10.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1228314
  - new version 1.10.8

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8e/3d2ca234c284789667e142d45cbab381a05be1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8e/3d2ca234c284789667e142d45cbab381a05be1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/nmtui-1.22.10-1.mga8.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 8 03:47:27 2020