Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

basesystem-2008.0-3mdv2008.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2008.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: basesystem Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2008.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2008.0 Build date: Thu Sep 13 09:49:52 2007
Group: System/Base Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: basesystem-2008.0-3mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org>
Summary: The skeleton package which defines a simple Mandriva Linux system
Basesystem defines the components of a basic Mandriva Linux system (for
example, the package installation order to use during bootstrapping).
Basesystem should be the first package installed on a system, and it
should never be removed.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Sep 14 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2008.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 84912
  - requires virtual package syslog-daemon, not mandatorily sysklogd
* Thu Aug 02 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2008.0-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 57690
  - require kbd instead of console-tools
* Tue Jun 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 2008.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 41050
  - update for 2008.0
  - Import basesystem
* Sat Sep 23 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2007.0-2mdv2007.0
  - fix requires
* Sat Sep 23 2006 Warly <warly@mandriva.com> 2007.0-1mdv2007.0
  - requires mandriva-release > 2007.0
* Tue Jun 06 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 10.1-6mdv2007.0
  - %mkrel
  - drop %ifarch for x86 and sparc as dependency on bootloader is sufficient
  - cosmetics
* Sat Sep 03 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 10.1-5mdk
  - drop bdflush from requires
* Fri Aug 12 2005 Flavio Bruno Leitner <flavio@mandriva.com> 10.1-4mdk
  - changed requires from modutils to module-init-tools
* Wed Aug 03 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 10.1-3mdk
  - change requires back to sysklogd since syslog-ng doesn't work on
    fresh installs
  - fix summary ended with dot
  - use Mandriva
* Fri Jul 15 2005 Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com> 10.1-2mdk
  - Changed requires from sysklogd to syslog-daemon

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:04:04 2017