Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cluster-devel-2.03.11-2mdv2009.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: cluster-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.03.11 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2009.1 Build date: Wed Apr 8 10:01:22 2009
Group: Development/Other Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 71506 Source RPM: cluster-2.03.11-2mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Anne Nicolas <anne.nicolas@mandriva.com>
Url: ftp://sources.redhat.com/pub/cluster/releases/
Summary: Cluster Manager header files and static libraries
Cluster Manager header files and static libraries

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Apr 08 2009 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@mandriva.org> 2.03.11-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364890
  - Fix one more path in cman init script
  - Make gfs init scripts should-start clvmd
* Thu Apr 02 2009 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@mandriva.org> 2.03.11-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 363145
  - New version 2.03.11
* Tue Sep 30 2008 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@mandriva.org> 2.03.07-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 289564
  - Fix build on 2008.1
  - Add dkms-gfs package with suitable patches to build gfs driver on Xen
* Thu Sep 25 2008 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@mandriva.org> 2.03.07-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287787
  - Fix some paths in the cman init script
  - Add a cluster-devel package for the ccs.h files and requiring dlm-devel and cman-devel
  - New version 2.03.07
  - Rework package
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
      - normalize call to ldconfig in %post/%postun
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sat Jun 23 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.03.00-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 42954
  - fix more groups
* Wed Dec 13 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.03.00-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 96346
  - remove useless sources and binaries from the dkms package
  - fix deps of dkms package
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - updated to version 1.03.00
      - added lccs patch so it won't take the libccs.so library
        from the installed system
      - added requires for libxml2-devel to the dkms package because
        it's needed at runtime to build the module (!)
  
    + ehabkost <ehabkost>
      - Import cluster
* Fri Aug 18 2006 Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@mandriva.com> 1.02.99-cvs20060816-1mdk
  - Updating to CVS STABLE version as of 2006-08-16
  - Removing apc_snmp, as its compilation is broken
* Fri Oct 28 2005 Erwan Velu <erwan@seanodes.com> 1.01.00-3mdk
  - Ooups, fixing wrong requires
* Fri Oct 28 2005 Erwan Velu <erwan@seanodes.com> 1.01.00-2mdk
  - Fixing libs
  - A clean libification is not really possible, ccsd is using the libmagma.so :(
* Sat Oct 22 2005 Erwan Velu <erwan@seanodes.com> 1.01.00-1mdk
  - Initial Release

Files

/usr/share/doc/cluster
/usr/share/doc/cluster/COPYING.applications
/usr/share/doc/cluster/COPYING.libraries
/usr/share/doc/cluster/COPYRIGHT
/usr/share/doc/cluster/README.licence
/usr/share/doc/cluster/gfs2.txt
/usr/share/doc/cluster/journaling.txt
/usr/share/doc/cluster/min-gfs.txt
/usr/share/doc/cluster/usage.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 9 23:39:53 2019