Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

FileRunner-debug-2.5.1-15mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / debug_contrib / release

Name: FileRunner-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.5.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 15mdv2010.0 Build date: Fri Sep 11 06:12:43 2009
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 40341 Source RPM: FileRunner-2.5.1-15mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.cd.chalmers.se/~hch/filerunner.html
Summary: Debug information for package FileRunner
This package provides debug information for package FileRunner.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+

Changelog

* Fri Sep 11 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-15mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 437541
  - rebuild
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - lowercase ImageMagick
* Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-14mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 310863
  - rebuild for new tcl
  - drop old category from menu
  - fd.o icons
  - move to new location per policy
  - %buildroot not $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
  - no need to add /usr/X11/include any more
  - adjust a substitution for unversioned docdir
  - kludge build for tcl 8.6
  - new license policy
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-13mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 245147
  - rebuild
  - drop old menu
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136415
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
      - import FileRunner
* Mon Jul 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2007.0
  - fix the ext.so file
  - fix the icons
* Mon Jul 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-10mdv2007.0
  - fix #22193
  - added lib64 fixes
  - fix xdg menu
* Tue Jun 20 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-9mdv2007.0
  - use mkrel
* Wed Jan 04 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-8mdk
  - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
  - fix deps
* Thu Sep 02 2004 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-7mdk
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 24 2004 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5.1-6mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Sun Jul 13 2003 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.5.1-5mdk
  - rebuild
  - fix unowned dir
  - fix menu item
  - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Fri Jul 20 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.5.1-4mdk
  - BuildRequires:	tk XFree86-devel
* Tue Jan 16 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-3mdk
  - BuildRequires: tk
  - s/Copyright/License
  - Build with gcc-2.96 and glibc-2.2.1
* Tue Aug 22 2000 Vincent Saugey <vince@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-2mdk
  - BM
  - Macros
* Wed Jun 21 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-1mdk
  - Updated version
* Thu Apr 20 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-3mdk
  - fixed missing menu entries.
* Thu Apr 06 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-2mdk
  - updated group for 7.1
* Wed Dec 08 1999 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - mandrake adaptation
* Mon Aug 16 1999 Dale Lovelace <dale@redhat.com>
  - added filerunner.wmconfig
* Sat Jun 26 1999 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - rebuilt for 6.1
* Tue Apr 13 1999 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
  - updated 6.0
* Wed Oct 07 1998 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
  - upgraded package
  - cleaned up spec file
* Wed May 20 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - upgraded to 2.4.2
* Mon Feb 16 1998 Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com>
  - fixed description
* Thu Jan 08 1998 Mike Wangsmo <wanger@redhat.com>
  - initial build

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/tcl8.6/FileRunner/ext.so.debug
/usr/src/debug/FileRunner-2.5.1
/usr/src/debug/FileRunner-2.5.1/ext.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 01:26:36 2019