Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ac3jack-debug-0.1.2-8mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / debug_contrib / release

Name: ac3jack-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.1.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 8mdv2010.0 Build date: Mon Oct 5 22:04:11 2009
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 81750 Source RPM: ac3jack-0.1.2-8mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org>
Url: http://essej.net/ac3jack/
Summary: Debug information for package ac3jack
This package provides debug information for package ac3jack.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Oct 06 2009 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 0.1.2-8mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 454238
  - fix build
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
* Thu Dec 20 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.1.2-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 135813
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Jul 22 2007 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 0.1.2-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 54302
  - Import ac3jack
* Tue Jun 27 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.1.2-4mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 01 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.1.2-3mdk
  - Rebuild
* Tue Nov 08 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 0.1.2-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Feb 16 2004 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 0.1.2-1mdk
  - 0.1.2
* Wed Jan 14 2004 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 0.1.1-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/ac3jack.debug
/usr/src/debug/ac3jack-0.1.2
/usr/src/debug/ac3jack-0.1.2/ac3jack.c
/usr/src/debug/ac3jack-0.1.2/memops.c
/usr/src/debug/ac3jack-0.1.2/memops.h
/usr/src/debug/ac3jack-0.1.2/version.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:44:03 2017