Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python-mysql-debug-1.2.3-0.c1.1mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / debug_contrib / release

Name: python-mysql-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.2.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.c1.1mdv2010.0 Build date: Wed Oct 7 16:13:56 2009
Group: Development/Debug Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 163503 Source RPM: python-mysql-1.2.3-0.c1.1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/mysql-python/
Summary: Debug information for package python-mysql
This package provides debug information for package python-mysql.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Oct 08 2009 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.2.3-0.c1.1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 455454
  - new version
* Wed Sep 16 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 442319
  - rebuild
* Sun Dec 28 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.2.2-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 320138
  - rebulid for new python
* Sun Dec 07 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.2.2-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 311539
  - do not record files
  - build requires python-setuptools
* Sat Aug 02 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 259718
  - rebuild
* Sat Jul 26 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 247520
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 25 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 174798
  - 1.2.2
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-0.p2.3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136452
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Tue Dec 05 2006 Nicolas L├ęcureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-0.p2.3mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 90999
  - Rebuild against new python
  - import python-mysql-1.2.1-0.p2.2mdv2007.0
* Tue Sep 12 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-0.p2.2mdv2007.0
  - own directory
* Mon Jul 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-0.p2.1mdv2007.0
  - 1.2.1_p2
  - renamed from MySQL-python to python-mysql (fixes #21675)
* Thu Jun 22 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Wed Nov 30 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-2mdk
  - rebuilt against openssl-0.9.8a
* Thu May 19 2005 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-1mdk
  - New release 1.2.0
* Wed Dec 22 2004 Per ěyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.0-1mdk
  - 1.0.0
* Sun Dec 05 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrake.org> 0.9.2-5mdk
  - Rebuild for new python
* Wed Jun 02 2004 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-4mdk
  - added P0 (from fedora)
  - misc spec file fixes
* Wed Apr 07 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrake.org> 0.9.2-3mdk 
  - remove invalid Tags
  - provides python-mysql

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/python2.6/site-packages/_mysql.so.debug
/usr/src/debug/MySQL-python-1.2.3c1
/usr/src/debug/MySQL-python-1.2.3c1/_mysql.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 10 01:14:40 2019