Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pax-3.4-6mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: pax Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Sep 3 04:15:29 2009
Group: Archiving/Backup Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 120393 Source RPM: pax-3.4-6mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
Url: ftp://ftp.suse.com/pub/people/kukuk/pax/
Summary: POSIX File System Archiver
'pax' is the POSIX standard archive tool.  It supports the two most
common forms of standard Unix archive (backup) files - CPIO and TAR.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Sep 04 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 3.4-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426358
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 3.4-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351665
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 3.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223442
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.4-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179142
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.4-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 74314
  - Import pax
* Sat Sep 02 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 3.4-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Fri Aug 19 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 3.4-1mdk
  - 3.4, drop gcc patch
* Sat Jun 04 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 3.2-2mdk
  - rebuild, patch for gcc4.0 (P0)
* Sun May 16 2004 Giuseppe Ghibň <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 3.2-1mdk
  - Release 3.2.
* Tue Jul 22 2003 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 3.0-4mdk
  - rebuild
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT in the beginning of %install
* Fri Dec 27 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.0-3mdk
  - rebuild for new glibc/rpm
* Tue Jul 23 2002 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 3.0-2mdk
  - use %configure2_5x and %makeinstall_std
  - fix License: s/BSD/GPL/
  - Requires: common-licenses
  - add %doc documentation (AUTHORS, NEWS, README, THANKS)
* Thu Apr 11 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 3.0-1mdk
  - new "unbroken" version, courtesy of Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
* Tue Feb 19 2002 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-3mdk
  - rebuild to fix the "expected size" not matching the "actual size"
* Thu Aug 23 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-2mdk
  - bzip2 sources & patches
* Mon Aug 06 2001 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-1mdk
  - borrowed RedHat SRPM - used by lsb-testsuite

Files

/usr/bin/pax
/usr/share/doc/pax
/usr/share/doc/pax/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/pax/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/pax/README
/usr/share/doc/pax/THANKS
/usr/share/man/man1/pax.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 02:35:38 2019