Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

FileRunner-debug-2.5.1-18mdv2011.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / debug_contrib / release

Name: FileRunner-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.5.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 18mdv2011.0 Build date: Mon Jan 3 08:15:10 2011
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 44817 Source RPM: FileRunner-2.5.1-18mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.cd.chalmers.se/~hch/filerunner.html
Summary: Debug information for package FileRunner
This package provides debug information for package FileRunner.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+

Changelog

* Mon Jan 03 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-18mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 627685
  - tighten BR
* Thu Dec 09 2010 Jani VÀlimaa <wally@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-17mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 617232
  - require tk (mdv#61885)
* Wed Dec 08 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-16mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 616414
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Thu Sep 10 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-15mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 437541
  - rebuild
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - lowercase ImageMagick
* Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-14mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 310863
  - rebuild for new tcl
  - drop old category from menu
  - fd.o icons
  - move to new location per policy
  - %buildroot not $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
  - no need to add /usr/X11/include any more
  - adjust a substitution for unversioned docdir
  - kludge build for tcl 8.6
  - new license policy
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-13mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 245147
  - rebuild
  - drop old menu
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136415
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
      - import FileRunner
* Sun Jul 30 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2007.0
  - fix the ext.so file
  - fix the icons
* Sun Jul 30 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-10mdv2007.0
  - fix #22193
  - added lib64 fixes
  - fix xdg menu
* Mon Jun 19 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-9mdv2007.0
  - use mkrel
* Wed Jan 04 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-8mdk
  - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
  - fix deps
* Wed Sep 01 2004 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-7mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 23 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5.1-6mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Sat Jul 12 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.5.1-5mdk
  - rebuild
  - fix unowned dir
  - fix menu item
  - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Thu Jul 19 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.5.1-4mdk
  - BuildRequires:	tk XFree86-devel
* Tue Jan 16 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-3mdk
  - BuildRequires: tk
  - s/Copyright/License
  - Build with gcc-2.96 and glibc-2.2.1
* Mon Aug 21 2000 Vincent Saugey <vince@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-2mdk
  - BM
  - Macros
* Tue Jun 20 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-1mdk
  - Updated version
* Wed Apr 19 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-3mdk
  - fixed missing menu entries.
* Wed Apr 05 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-2mdk
  - updated group for 7.1
* Wed Dec 08 1999 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - mandrake adaptation
* Sun Aug 15 1999 Dale Lovelace <dale@redhat.com>
  - added filerunner.wmconfig
* Fri Jun 25 1999 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - rebuilt for 6.1
* Mon Apr 12 1999 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
  - updated 6.0
* Tue Oct 06 1998 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
  - upgraded package
  - cleaned up spec file
* Tue May 19 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - upgraded to 2.4.2
* Mon Feb 16 1998 Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com>
  - fixed description
* Thu Jan 08 1998 Mike Wangsmo <wanger@redhat.com>
  - initial build

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/7784ff7c743ab94b4c15fdd8eb54564f7a0e9d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/7784ff7c743ab94b4c15fdd8eb54564f7a0e9d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/tcl8.6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/tcl8.6/FileRunner
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/tcl8.6/FileRunner/ext.so.debug
/usr/src/debug/FileRunner-2.5.1
/usr/src/debug/FileRunner-2.5.1/ext.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 00:00:10 2019