Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

avahi-sharp-doc-0.6.29-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2011 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: avahi-sharp-doc Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.6.29 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Thu Mar 17 16:11:08 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 36412 Source RPM: avahi-0.6.29-1.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://avahi.org/
Summary: Development documentation for avahi-sharp
This package contains the API documentation for the avahi-sharp in
Monodoc format.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Mar 17 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.29-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 646045
  - 0.6.29
  - drop the CVE-2011-1002 fix, it's fixed with 0.6.29
* Thu Feb 24 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.28-3
  + Revision: 639581
  - sync with MDVSA-2011:037
* Mon Jan 24 2011 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 0.6.28-2
  + Revision: 632480
  - Enable systemd support.
* Fri Nov 05 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 0.6.28-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 593734
  - Updated to 0.6.28.
* Sun Oct 31 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 0.6.27-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 591176
  - python-devel isn't a BR, python Makefile is going to be moved to python main package
* Sun Oct 31 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 0.6.27-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590920
  - add missing BR, python-devel
  
    + Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild for python 2.7
* Sun Oct 10 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.6.27-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 584584
  - rebuild for new mono
* Tue Aug 17 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.6.27-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 570971
  - New version 0.6.27
  - new avahi core major 7
  - disable gtk3 and introspection for now
  - update files list
* Thu Apr 08 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 0.6.25-5mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 532971
  - Install hostname.d file (#25617).
    Suggest nss_mdns to help resolve .local names.
    Fix glade packaging issue between avahi-x11 and avahi-python.
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.25-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520015
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Fri Sep 25 2009 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.25-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 448777
  - do not build mono support on arm and mips (from Arnaud Patard)
* Sun Jun 28 2009 Rapha?l Gertz <rapsys@mandriva.org> 0.6.25-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 390222
  - Fix chroot install bug when $NETWORKING is not set
* Thu May 28 2009 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 0.6.25-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 380502
  - Updated to 0.6.25.
    Dropped P0 (integrated upstream).
* Sun Apr 19 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0.6.24-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 368029
  - Add upstream patch fixng CVE-2009-0758
* Thu Dec 25 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.6.24-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 318718
  - new major
  - rebuild for python 2.6
  - new release 0.6.24
* Sat Nov 08 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.6.23-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300969
  - rebuild for changed xcb
* Fri Jul 18 2008 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.23-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 238063
  - new version
  - drop patch
  - update license
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Jun 02 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.6.22-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214326
  - Fix BuildRequires
  - Patch0 (SVN): fix typo in Makefile.am, fixing build
  - Remove old obsolete (and false) option in configure
  
    + Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild for new qtlibs location

Files

/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-sharp-docs.source
/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-sharp-docs.tree
/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-sharp-docs.zip
/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-ui-sharp-docs.source
/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-ui-sharp-docs.tree
/usr/lib/monodoc/sources/avahi-ui-sharp-docs.zip


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 00:05:25 2019