Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rsnapshot-1.3.1-5.2mdv2010.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.0 updates for i586

Name: rsnapshot Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.3.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5.2mdv2010.0 Build date: Mon Mar 1 16:21:15 2010
Group: Archiving/Backup Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 392077 Source RPM: rsnapshot-1.3.1-5.2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.rsnapshot.org
Summary: Local and remote filesystem snapshot utility
This is a remote backup program that uses rsync to take backup snapshots of
filesystems.  It uses hard links to save space on disk.
For more details see http://www.rsnapshot.org/.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Mar 01 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.3.1-5.2mdv2010.0
  - built for updates
* Mon Jan 18 2010 Lonyai Gergely <aleph@mandriva.org> 1.3.1-5.1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 493049
  - fix: #45979 - Rsnapshot exclude to prevent backup of snapshots is too broad
* Fri Sep 04 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.3.1-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426963
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.3.1-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351546
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - no default place, we use HAL to get proper place (#39802)
* Sat Sep 27 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.3.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 288663
  - be nice(1) with other programs when backuping
* Tue Sep 09 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.3.1-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 282674
  - Release 1.3.1
* Sat Aug 02 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 259829
  - fix weird build error and other stuff
* Wed Jun 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 228591
  - patch 1: run with low I/O priority
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225336
  - rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 157029
  - fix ssh path
* Tue Jan 08 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 146488
  - enable ssh support
  - enable link_dest support in rsync
  - do snapshots in /home/.snapshots instead of /.snapshots/ (the odds're higher
    there's more space)
  - fix %clean so that it is --short-circuit aware
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 10 2007 Anne Nicolas <anne.nicolas@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116960
  - Fix build require
  - Fix group name
  - import rsnapshot

Files

/etc/rsnapshot.conf
/etc/rsnapshot.conf.default
/usr/bin/rsnapreport.pl
/usr/bin/rsnapshot
/usr/bin/rsnapshot-diff
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/README
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/TODO
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/Upgrading_from_1.1
/usr/share/doc/rsnapshot/rsnapshot-HOWTO.en.html
/usr/share/man/man1/rsnapshot.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 01:40:02 2019