Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64plasma3-4.11.2-1 RPM for x86_64

From OpenMandriva 2013.0 for x86_64 / main / release

Name: lib64plasma3 Distribution: OpenMandriva LX
Version: 4.11.2 Vendor: OpenMandriva Association
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Oct 19 14:33:46 2013
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost.localdomain
Size: 3375456 Source RPM: kdelibs4-4.11.2-1.src.rpm
Packager: bero <bero@bero.eu>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: KDE 4 core library
KDE 4 core library.

Provides

Requires

License

ARTISTIC BSD GPL_V2 LGPL_V2 QPL_V1.0

Changelog

* Wed Oct 02 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.11.2-1
  + Revision: 4f8259b
  - LOG Drop find-samba patch because samba4 detection was fixed in upstream
* Wed Oct 02 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.11.2-1
  + Revision: 967e0f6
  - LOG New version 4.11.2
* Sun Sep 15 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.11.1-2
  + Revision: 4e068e6
  - LOG Add phonepower patch to support battery reporting in KDE Connect
* Tue Sep 03 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.11.1-1
  + Revision: f2a22a8
  - LOG New version 4.11.1
* Wed Aug 14 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.11.0-1
  + Revision: 28fd988
  - LOG New version 4.11.0, drop kauthhelper patch (merged in upstream)
* Thu Jul 18 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.5-4
  + Revision: 6910831
  - LOG Drop most of devel package Requires
* Thu Jul 18 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.5-3
  + Revision: f5f5353
  - Sort BuildRequires and devel package Requires, remove some no longer needed Conflicts
* Wed Jul 17 2013 mdawkins (Matthew Dawkins) <mattydaw@gmail.com> 5:4.10.5-2
  + Revision: fb820f7
  - added missing BR pkgconfig(QtWebKit)
* Wed Jul 17 2013 mdawkins (Matthew Dawkins) <mattydaw@gmail.com> 5:4.10.5-2
  + Revision: 86cdecb
  - fixed BR and Reqs for xsltproc
  - organized BRs
  - bumped release to rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.5-1
  + Revision: 74bd1b4
  - LOG New version 4.10.5
* Sun Jun 16 2013 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <Bernhard.Rosenkranzer@linaro.org> 5:4.10.4-2
  + Revision: 594cea1
  - Rebuild for libpng 1.6
* Wed Jun 05 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.4-1
  + Revision: f584eae
  - LOG New version 4.10.4
* Fri May 24 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.3-2
  + Revision: 390646d
  - LOG Add patch to avoid creation of .config etc folders in filesystem root
* Tue May 07 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.3-1
  + Revision: 0e2bc1d
  - LOG New version 4.10.3
* Thu Apr 04 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.2-2
  + Revision: 7a7c58e
  - LOG Change libsasl-devel to sasl-devel in BuildRequires and Requires
* Wed Apr 03 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.2-1
  + Revision: d1e8e2c
  - LOG New version 4.10.2, drop giflib5 patch (merged in upstream)
* Sun Mar 10 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.1-2
  + Revision: e39ce61
  - LOG Use better patch for giflib5 support
* Sat Mar 09 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.1-1
  + Revision: c215cd9
  - LOG New version 4.10.1
* Mon Mar 04 2013 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 5:4.10.0-2
  + Revision: 98fa019
  - Bump
* Mon Mar 04 2013 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 5:4.10.0-1
  + Revision: 9d133c4
  - Patch 5: Fix build with giflib 5
* Thu Feb 07 2013 Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru> 5:4.10.0-1
  + Revision: 4cedc1b
  - LOG New version 4.10.0
* Thu Jan 31 2013 Per Øyvind Karlsen (proyvind) <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 5:4.9.98-3
  + Revision: 0565e58
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 5:4.9.98-2
  + Revision: fc4eab9
  - Fix locating libsmbclient
* Mon Jan 28 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 5:4.9.98-1
  + Revision: 5da8ed8
  - Update to 4.9.98
* Sat Dec 08 2012 alex <alex@localhost.localdomain> 5:4.9.4-1
  + Revision: 397d4c0
  - merging with rosa2012.1 of project kdelibs4
* Wed Nov 07 2012 crisb <crisb@mandriva.org> 5:4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 9b2cf91
  - New release
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 822062
* Wed Oct 03 2012 crisb <crisb@mandriva.org> 5:4.9.2-1
  + Revision: c97a4b8
  - New release
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 818186
* Sat Aug 04 2012 crisb <crisb@mandriva.org> 5:4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 107462f
  - New release
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 811721

Files

/usr/lib64/libplasma.so.3
/usr/lib64/libplasma.so.3.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 12:16:15 2020