Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-mbstring-5.5.5-1 RPM for x86_64

From OpenMandriva 2013.0 for x86_64 / main / release

Name: php-mbstring Distribution: OpenMandriva Lx
Version: 5.5.5 Vendor: OpenMandriva Association
Release: 1 Build date: Tue Oct 22 15:41:06 2013
Group: Development/PHP Build host: localhost.localdomain
Size: 185488 Source RPM: php-5.5.5-1.src.rpm
Packager: bero <bero@bero.eu>
Url: http://www.php.net
Summary: MBstring extension module for PHP
This is a dynamic shared object (DSO) for PHP that will add multibyte string
support.

mbstring provides multibyte specific string functions that help you deal with
multibyte encodings in PHP. In addition to that, mbstring handles character
encoding conversion between the possible encoding pairs. mbstring is designed
to handle Unicode-based encodings such as UTF-8 and UCS-2 and many single-byte
encodings for convenience.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Sat Oct 19 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.5.5-1
  + Revision: fc2a5f7
  - 5.5.5, fix libzip linkage
* Wed Oct 02 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bernhard.rosenkranzer@linaro.org> 3:5.5.4-1
  + Revision: 8abcc7b
  - 5.5.4
* Mon Aug 26 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.4.19-1
  + Revision: e999747
  - 5.4.19 - contains security bugs
* Sun Aug 25 2013 Tomasz Paweł Gajc <phenomenal@wp.pl> 3:5.4.16-2
  + Revision: 6ab7e50
  - Remove explicit autogenerate /usr/bin/awk dependency
* Fri Jun 07 2013 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <Bernhard.Rosenkranzer@linaro.org> 3:5.4.16-1
  + Revision: c182cd4
  - 5.4.16
* Fri Feb 15 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.4.11-1
  + Revision: 8bbc229
  - Fix ldap build dependency, remove obsolete sources
* Fri Jan 18 2013 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.4.11-1
  + Revision: 071c3ab
  - Update to 5.4.11
* Wed Dec 26 2012 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.4.10-1
  + Revision: 16fc185
  - Remove logs
* Wed Dec 26 2012 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch> 3:5.4.10-1
  + Revision: b93647c
  - Update to 5.4.10
* Sun Dec 09 2012 alex <alex@localhost.localdomain> 3:5.4.9-1
  + Revision: 7bb2204
  - merging with rosa2012.1 of project php
* Sat Sep 15 2012 bero <bero@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.7-1
  + Revision: d1eb142
  - Update to 5.4.7
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 816957
* Mon Aug 20 2012 bero <bero@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.6-1
  + Revision: 59da7b5
  - Update to 5.4.6
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 815376
* Mon Jul 23 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.5-1
  + Revision: 3923d17
  - - 5.4.5
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 810681
* Fri Jun 15 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.4-1
  + Revision: 4fed3f4
  - - 5.4.4
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 805764
* Thu May 10 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.3-1
  + Revision: d5ddbdd
  - - 5.4.3
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 798033
* Fri May 04 2012 bero <bero@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.2-1
  + Revision: f932d3f
  - Update to 5.4.2
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 795981
* Wed May 02 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.1-2
  + Revision: 28f7f3a
  - - rebuild
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 795035
* Wed May 02 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.1-1
  + Revision: eda18c5
  - - sync the php-test.ini file
  - - whoops! php-cli/php-cgi should work now
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 795034
* Fri Apr 27 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.1-1
  + Revision: 8dea8be
  - - 5.4.1
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 794052
* Wed Apr 25 2012 bero <bero@mandriva.org> 3:5.4.1-0.RC2.1
  + Revision: 377cd0e
  - Update to 5.4.1RC2
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 793319
* Thu Apr 12 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.11-0.0.RC2.1
  + Revision: f4ccc6e
  - - 5.3.11RC2
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 790424
* Sat Apr 07 2012 bero <bero@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.11-0.0.RC1.2
  + Revision: 87b0cbe
  - Rebuild for icu 49.1
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 789770
* Fri Mar 30 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.11-0.0.RC1.1
  + Revision: 890f6e1
  - - 5.3.11RC1
  - - rediff some patches and drop some
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 788353
* Fri Mar 23 2012 peroyvind <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-4
  + Revision: cfe3ee0
  - add missing function argument that broke build (P230)
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 786498
* Fri Mar 23 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-4
  + Revision: 8080c92
  - - apxs is now in /usr/bin
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 786479
* Fri Mar 23 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-4
  + Revision: 7a43651
  - - disable rpmlint
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 786473
* Thu Mar 22 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-4
  + Revision: 9d96963
  - - fix deps
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 786030
* Thu Mar 22 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-4
  + Revision: 3766a00
  - - adapt a better patch from fedora to use system libzip
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 786025
* Wed Mar 14 2012 oden <oden@mandriva.org> 3:5.3.10-3
  + Revision: 427b191
  - - various fixes
  - SILENT: svn-revision: 785013

Files

/etc/php.d/29_mbstring.ini
/usr/lib64/php/extensions/mbstring.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 12:16:15 2020